Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Most Searched Flight Deals from Los Angeles (LAX)

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from Los Angeles (LAX): Get the Best Plane Ticket Offers

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KUL

    Mon Nov 04, 2019

    LAX-KUL

    Wed Jan 29, 2020

    530*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-CGK

    Thu Nov 14, 2019

    LAX-CGK

    Wed Dec 04, 2019

    531*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-CAN

    Wed Nov 13, 2019

    LAX-CAN

    Wed Dec 04, 2019

    533*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-PVG

    Thu Dec 05, 2019

    LAX-PVG

    Tue Jan 21, 2020

    656*USD
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    LAX-SGN

    Tue Dec 17, 2019

    714*USD
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-MNL

    Sun Jan 12, 2020

    LAX-MNL

    Wed Apr 01, 2020

    748*USD
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Taipei (TSA)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-TSA

    Wed Nov 27, 2019

    LAX-TSA

    Tue Dec 10, 2019

    778*USD
  8. Los Angeles (LAX) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-BKK

    Tue Dec 10, 2019

    LAX-BKK

    Fri Dec 20, 2019

    780*USD
  9. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Sun Dec 01, 2019

    LAX-HND

    Fri Dec 06, 2019

    807*USD
  10. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Wed Jan 08, 2020

    LAX-NRT

    Thu Jan 23, 2020

    808*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Low Fare Flights from Los Angeles (LAX) with ANA

Low Fare Flights from Los Angeles (LAX) with ANA

Destinations Related to Your Search