Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Mon Oct 26, 2020

    HND-LAX

    Thu Nov 19, 2020

    857*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Wed Nov 04, 2020

    NRT-LAX

    Tue Nov 17, 2020

    858*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Mon Apr 27, 2020

    HND-LAX

    Thu May 07, 2020

    858*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Wed Nov 18, 2020

    NRT-LAX

    Fri Dec 04, 2020

    858*USD
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Sun Nov 29, 2020

    HND-LAX

    Thu Dec 10, 2020

    858*USD
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Wed Apr 29, 2020

    NRT-LAX

    Thu May 14, 2020

    858*USD
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Wed Oct 14, 2020

    HND-LAX

    Tue Oct 27, 2020

    858*USD
  8. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Sun Sep 27, 2020

    NRT-LAX

    Fri Oct 09, 2020

    858*USD
  9. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Mon Oct 12, 2020

    HND-LAX

    Wed Oct 28, 2020

    858*USD
  10. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Wed Nov 11, 2020

    NRT-LAX

    Fri Nov 20, 2020

    859*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Saturday overcast clouds
46°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday light rain
45°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday moderate rain
46°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Tuesday moderate rain
49°F Tue Jan 28, 2020
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
51°F Wed Jan 29, 2020
Thursday heavy intensity rain
46°F Thu Jan 30, 2020
Friday light rain
42°F Fri Jan 31, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations