Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from Los Angeles to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Wed Dec 30, 2020

    NRT-LAX

    Wed Jan 20, 2021

    753USD*
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Sun Dec 27, 2020

    HND-LAX

    Fri Jan 08, 2021

    753USD*
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Mon Mar 08, 2021

    NRT-LAX

    Wed Mar 17, 2021

    753USD*
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Tue Dec 29, 2020

    HND-LAX

    Tue Jan 19, 2021

    753USD*
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Mon Dec 28, 2020

    NRT-LAX

    Mon Jan 18, 2021

    778USD*
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Sun Dec 27, 2020

    HND-LAX

    Tue Jan 12, 2021

    753USD*
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Thu Dec 31, 2020

    NRT-LAX

    Thu Jan 21, 2021

    778USD*
  8. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Tue Jan 05, 2021

    HND-LAX

    Tue Jan 26, 2021

    753USD*
  9. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Sat Jan 02, 2021

    NRT-LAX

    Sat Jan 23, 2021

    803USD*
  10. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Tue Jan 12, 2021

    HND-LAX

    Tue Feb 02, 2021

    753USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Friday light rain
91°F Fri Sep 18, 2020
Saturday light rain
75°F Sat Sep 19, 2020
Sunday moderate rain
74°F Sun Sep 20, 2020
Monday heavy intensity rain
77°F Mon Sep 21, 2020
Tuesday light rain
78°F Tue Sep 22, 2020
Wednesday scattered clouds
78°F Wed Sep 23, 2020
Thursday heavy intensity rain
69°F Thu Sep 24, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations