Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Los Angeles to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    LAX-NRT

    Mon Mar 30, 2020

    808*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Thu Apr 02, 2020

    LAX-HND

    Thu Apr 16, 2020

    807*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Thu Jan 16, 2020

    LAX-NRT

    Wed Jan 22, 2020

    808*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Wed Apr 08, 2020

    LAX-HND

    Wed Apr 15, 2020

    808*USD
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Mon Mar 16, 2020

    LAX-NRT

    Mon Mar 23, 2020

    808*USD
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Tue Feb 11, 2020

    LAX-HND

    Thu Feb 27, 2020

    812*USD
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Wed Apr 01, 2020

    LAX-NRT

    Thu Apr 30, 2020

    808*USD
  8. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Wed May 13, 2020

    LAX-HND

    Mon May 25, 2020

    836*USD
  9. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Mon Feb 17, 2020

    LAX-NRT

    Tue Mar 03, 2020

    808*USD
  10. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Thu Mar 26, 2020

    LAX-HND

    Tue Apr 07, 2020

    836*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Thursday broken clouds
79°F Thu Sep 19, 2019
Friday broken clouds
80°F Fri Sep 20, 2019
Saturday light rain
69°F Sat Sep 21, 2019
Sunday light rain
76°F Sun Sep 22, 2019
Monday light rain
90°F Mon Sep 23, 2019
Tuesday sky is clear
84°F Tue Sep 24, 2019
Wednesday broken clouds
79°F Wed Sep 25, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations