Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Hiroshima (HIJ): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HIJ

    Mon Jun 15, 2020

    HIJ-LAX

    Mon Jun 29, 2020

    1,165*USD
  2. New York (JFK) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-HIJ

    Wed Jul 01, 2020

    HIJ-JFK

    Tue Aug 18, 2020

    1,648*USD
  3. Indianapolis (IND) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    IND-HIJ

    Wed Jul 01, 2020

    HIJ-IND

    Fri Jul 17, 2020

    1,945*USD
  4. New York (NYC) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-HIJ

    Sat Jun 20, 2020

    HIJ-NYC

    Tue Aug 11, 2020

    2,297*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Hiroshima (HIJ)

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Hiroshima (HIJ)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Hiroshima (HIJ)

Weather in Hiroshima

Tuesday moderate rain
52°F Tue Feb 25, 2020
Wednesday broken clouds
52°F Wed Feb 26, 2020
Thursday few clouds
45°F Thu Feb 27, 2020
Friday light rain
48°F Fri Feb 28, 2020
Saturday moderate rain
42°F Sat Feb 29, 2020
Sunday overcast clouds
52°F Sun Mar 01, 2020
Monday broken clouds
60°F Mon Mar 02, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org