Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Hiroshima (HIJ): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Las Vegas (LAS) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAS-HIJ

    Wed Jun 03, 2020

    LAS-HIJ

    Mon Jul 27, 2020

    779*USD
  2. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-HIJ

    Tue Dec 24, 2019

    IAD-HIJ

    Mon Jan 06, 2020

    3,029*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Hiroshima (HIJ)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Hiroshima (HIJ)

Weather in Hiroshima

Tuesday light rain
78°F Tue Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
83°F Wed Aug 21, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
80°F Thu Aug 22, 2019
Friday moderate rain
75°F Fri Aug 23, 2019
Saturday light rain
81°F Sat Aug 24, 2019
Sunday light rain
77°F Sun Aug 25, 2019
Monday light rain
80°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org