Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Fly to Hiroshima (HIJ): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HIJ

    Fri May 15, 2020

    HIJ-LAX

    Tue May 26, 2020

    965*USD
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-HIJ

    Mon Mar 30, 2020

    HIJ-ORD

    Mon May 11, 2020

    1,336*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Hiroshima (HIJ)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Hiroshima (HIJ)

Weather in Hiroshima

Thursday sky is clear
51°F Thu Dec 12, 2019
Friday overcast clouds
47°F Fri Dec 13, 2019
Saturday light rain
51°F Sat Dec 14, 2019
Sunday broken clouds
47°F Sun Dec 15, 2019
Monday sky is clear
53°F Mon Dec 16, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
51°F Tue Dec 17, 2019
Wednesday light rain
61°F Wed Dec 18, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org