Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Hiroshima (HIJ): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. New York (JFK) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK - HIJ

    Sun Sep 01, 2019

    HIJ - JFK

    Sat Jan 11, 2020

    USD 1,194*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Hiroshima (HIJ)

  1. IAH-HIJ

    Houston to Hiroshima

    Tue Jun 04, 2019-

    Thu Jun 27, 2019

    USD 9,640*

    Round trip | cmp-travel-class--BUSINESS

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Hiroshima (HIJ)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Hiroshima (HIJ)

Weather in Hiroshima

Friday sky is clear
70°F Fri May 24, 2019
Saturday overcast clouds
80°F Sat May 25, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
83°F Sun May 26, 2019
Monday light rain
73°F Mon May 27, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
63°F Tue May 28, 2019
Wednesday sky is clear
75°F Wed May 29, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
72°F Thu May 30, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org