Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Beijing: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Beijing (PEK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - PEK

    Fri Nov 22, 2019

    PEK - LAX

    Sat Dec 14, 2019

    USD 1,141*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Beijing (PEK) Top Deals

  1. LAX-PEK

    Los Angeles to Beijing

    Tue Sep 17, 2019-

    Thu Sep 26, 2019

    USD 897*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Beijing (PEK) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Beijing (PEK) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Wednesday broken clouds
93°F Wed Jun 19, 2019
Thursday few clouds
92°F Thu Jun 20, 2019
Friday light rain
89°F Fri Jun 21, 2019
Saturday broken clouds
87°F Sat Jun 22, 2019
Sunday light rain
85°F Sun Jun 23, 2019
Monday light rain
82°F Mon Jun 24, 2019
Tuesday overcast clouds
82°F Tue Jun 25, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations