Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Fukuoka (FUK): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - FUK

    Mon Nov 11, 2019

    FUK - LAX

    Mon Nov 25, 2019

    USD 826*
  2. Anchorage (ANC) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    ANC - FUK

    Thu Oct 10, 2019

    FUK - ANC

    Sun Oct 20, 2019

    USD 1,170*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Fukuoka (FUK)

  1. HNL-FUK

    Honolulu to Fukuoka

    Wed Jun 05, 2019-

    Tue Jul 16, 2019

    USD 1,135*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. CLE-FUK

    Cleveland to Fukuoka

    Mon Aug 05, 2019-

    Mon Aug 26, 2019

    USD 1,399*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. ORF-FUK

    Norfolk to Fukuoka

    Tue Jul 30, 2019-

    Mon Sep 02, 2019

    USD 1,481*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Fukuoka (FUK)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Fukuoka (FUK)

Travel to Fukuoka

Make your visit to Japan an unforgettable one—choose ANA for your flight to Fukuoka and enjoy the 5-star treatment.

Fukuoka is the capital city of the Fukuoka Prefecture and the fifth largest city in Japan with a population of over 1.5 million people. It is located on the northern coast of Kyushu Island, the third largest island in Japan. Fukuoka is mainly made up of two former towns. On the east bank of Nakagawa lies Hakata, and on the west the Fukuoka Castle Town.

Things to see in Fukuoka

  • Visit the Fukuoka Asian Art Museum located in the city center and home to the world-famous Asia Gallery, as well as several contemporary works of art from 23 countries across the continent.
  • In the heart of the city, explore the historical ruins of Fukuoka Castle that has been standing since the 1600s. Walk through the hilltop park to see scenic views as well as parts of the original castle walls.
  • Discover Fukuoka’s city within a city, the Canal City Hakata, which hosts an entertainment and shopping complex offering upmarket shops, cafés, restaurants, a theater and cinema and two hotels.

Fukuoka travel tips

The best times to visit Japan are late spring and late autumn, when the temperatures are mild and there is little rainfall. As you roam the shops, restaurants, hotels and other areas through both towns you will have to pay in local currency, so make sure you have exchanged some money into Japanese Yen (JYP or ¥). One of Japan’s social etiquettes to keep in mind is that it is not acceptable to tip in restaurants. Make your trip a memorable one from the start by booking your flight to Fukuoka today with ANA.

Weather in Fukuoka

Friday sky is clear
72°F Fri May 24, 2019
Saturday overcast clouds
79°F Sat May 25, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
79°F Sun May 26, 2019
Monday moderate rain
77°F Mon May 27, 2019
Tuesday light rain
69°F Tue May 28, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
71°F Wed May 29, 2019
Thursday overcast clouds
80°F Thu May 30, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org