Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Singapore: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Wed Jan 15, 2020

    LAX-SIN

    Mon Jan 27, 2020

    1,342*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Wed Jan 22, 2020

    LAX-SIN

    Tue Jan 28, 2020

    1,342*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Thu Jan 23, 2020

    LAX-SIN

    Sun Jan 26, 2020

    1,358*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Wed Jan 01, 2020

    LAX-SIN

    Fri Jan 17, 2020

    1,762*USD
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Thu Jan 23, 2020

    LAX-SIN

    Sat Jan 25, 2020

    1,780*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN) Top Deals

  1. LAX-SIN

    Los Angeles to Singapore

    Mon Sep 09, 2019-

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    739*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. LAX-SIN

    Los Angeles to Singapore

    Tue Oct 22, 2019-

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    788*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. LAX-SIN

    Los Angeles to Singapore

    Thu Sep 12, 2019-

    Fri Sep 20, 2019

    1,053*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. LAX-SIN

    Los Angeles to Singapore

    Tue Sep 03, 2019-

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    1,342*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. LAX-SIN

    Los Angeles to Singapore

    Mon Aug 26, 2019-

    Mon Sep 09, 2019

    1,342*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. LAX-SIN

    Los Angeles to Singapore

    Tue Aug 27, 2019-

    Mon Sep 09, 2019

    1,342*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Sunday light rain
80°F Sun Aug 25, 2019
Monday light rain
89°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Tuesday heavy intensity rain
87°F Tue Aug 27, 2019
Wednesday light rain
85°F Wed Aug 28, 2019
Thursday overcast clouds
87°F Thu Aug 29, 2019
Friday light rain
88°F Fri Aug 30, 2019
Saturday overcast clouds
88°F Sat Aug 31, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations