Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Singapore: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Mon May 18, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Tue Jul 14, 2020

    738*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Mon Jun 08, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Tue Jul 07, 2020

    853*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Tue Jun 09, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Mon Jul 13, 2020

    969*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Tue Dec 15, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Thu Dec 31, 2020

    1,735*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Saturday light rain
81°F Sat Jan 18, 2020
Sunday light rain
89°F Sun Jan 19, 2020
Monday light rain
88°F Mon Jan 20, 2020
Tuesday moderate rain
84°F Tue Jan 21, 2020
Wednesday light rain
86°F Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thursday light rain
89°F Thu Jan 23, 2020
Friday light rain
88°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations