Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Los Angeles to Singapore: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Mon Aug 24, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Tue Sep 01, 2020

    742*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Fri Apr 17, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Sun Apr 26, 2020

    780*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Mon Aug 03, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Mon Aug 17, 2020

    855*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Thu Apr 16, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Fri Apr 24, 2020

    873*USD
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Fri Apr 17, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Fri Apr 24, 2020

    873*USD
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Sat Apr 18, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Sun Apr 26, 2020

    873*USD
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Mon Apr 20, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Sun Apr 26, 2020

    1,672*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Thursday overcast clouds
88°F Thu Dec 12, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
84°F Fri Dec 13, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
79°F Sat Dec 14, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
81°F Sun Dec 15, 2019
Monday heavy intensity rain
80°F Mon Dec 16, 2019
Tuesday heavy intensity rain
76°F Tue Dec 17, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
79°F Wed Dec 18, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations