Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Singapore: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Sat Jun 06, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Thu Aug 13, 2020

    867*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Tue Jun 16, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Fri Jul 03, 2020

    940*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Fri Jun 19, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Sun Jul 05, 2020

    952*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SIN

    Thu Jul 16, 2020

    SIN-LAX

    Wed Aug 05, 2020

    1,845*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Tuesday overcast clouds
83°F Tue Feb 25, 2020
Wednesday scattered clouds
88°F Wed Feb 26, 2020
Thursday overcast clouds
88°F Thu Feb 27, 2020
Friday sky is clear
89°F Fri Feb 28, 2020
Saturday overcast clouds
89°F Sat Feb 29, 2020
Sunday overcast clouds
88°F Sun Mar 01, 2020
Monday overcast clouds
89°F Mon Mar 02, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations