Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Popular Deals to Hakodate (HKD)

  1. SFO-HKD

    San Francisco to Hakodate

    Thu Oct 10, 2019-

    Wed Oct 23, 2019

    1,065*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SJC-HKD

    San Jose, CA to Hakodate

    Wed Aug 28, 2019-

    Tue Sep 10, 2019

    1,170*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Hakodate (HKD)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Hakodate (HKD)

Weather in Hakodate

Tuesday broken clouds
63°F Tue Jul 16, 2019
Wednesday light rain
71°F Wed Jul 17, 2019
Thursday overcast clouds
76°F Thu Jul 18, 2019
Friday light rain
68°F Fri Jul 19, 2019
Saturday light rain
68°F Sat Jul 20, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
76°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
84°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org