Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Los Angeles (LAX) to Hiroshima (HIJ) Top Deals

  1. LAX-HIJ

    Los Angeles to Hiroshima

    Tue Jul 09, 2019-

    Wed Jul 24, 2019

    USD 1,162*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. LAX-HIJ

    Los Angeles to Hiroshima

    Wed Jul 17, 2019-

    Fri Aug 02, 2019

    USD 1,257*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. LAX-HIJ

    Los Angeles to Hiroshima

    Wed Jul 03, 2019-

    Wed Jul 24, 2019

    USD 1,262*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. LAX-HIJ

    Los Angeles to Hiroshima

    Thu Jul 04, 2019-

    Mon Jul 22, 2019

    USD 1,294*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. LAX-HIJ

    Los Angeles to Hiroshima

    Fri Jul 05, 2019-

    Mon Jul 22, 2019

    USD 1,345*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. LAX-HIJ

    Los Angeles to Hiroshima

    Wed Jul 03, 2019-

    Tue Jul 23, 2019

    USD 1,356*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Hiroshima (HIJ) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Hiroshima (HIJ) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Monday light rain
70°F Mon Jun 17, 2019
Tuesday overcast clouds
74°F Tue Jun 18, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
75°F Wed Jun 19, 2019
Thursday light rain
83°F Thu Jun 20, 2019
Friday light rain
76°F Fri Jun 21, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
71°F Sat Jun 22, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
72°F Sun Jun 23, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations