Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Guangzhou (CAN): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Seattle (SEA) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-CAN

    Tue Dec 31, 2019

    SEA-CAN

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    699*USD
  2. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CAN

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    SJC-CAN

    Sat Feb 15, 2020

    1,031*USD
  3. New York (NYC) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-CAN

    Mon Dec 23, 2019

    NYC-CAN

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    1,528*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Guangzhou (CAN)

  1. LAX-CAN

    Los Angeles to Guangzhou

    Thu Sep 12, 2019-

    Sun Sep 22, 2019

    654*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SEA-CAN

    Seattle to Guangzhou

    Wed Sep 04, 2019-

    Thu Sep 12, 2019

    861*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. EWR-CAN

    New York/Newark to Guangzhou

    Sat Oct 12, 2019-

    Sat Oct 26, 2019

    1,638*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SFO-CAN

    San Francisco to Guangzhou

    Fri Oct 25, 2019-

    Thu Nov 07, 2019

    1,703*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Guangzhou (CAN)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Guangzhou (CAN)

Travel to Guangzhou

Get the best flight deals to Guangzhou with ANA and explore one of southern China’s most charming cities.

Guangzhou (formerly known as ‘Canton’) is the capital and most populated city in the province of Guangdong, South China. With its avant-garde architecture, Guangzhou is a giant metropolis serving as one of the main hubs for transport and trade. Offering natural wonders and theme parks, art museums and temples, and hundreds of restaurant choices, you’ll experience the best of China–guaranteed.

Things to see in Guangzhou

  • Take a trip to Shamian Island and be amazed by the gleaming oasis, gardens, old houses, galleries and cafés.
  • Tour the ultramodern Guangdong Museum, located in Guangdong Province, which hosts a collection of Cantonese and Guangdong artwork, literature and architecture.
  • Explore the Chen Clan’s combined ancestral shrine and Confucian school. Witness the beautiful statues, carvings, paintings and exquisite scrollwork.

Guangzhou travel tips

Guangzhou weather is typically warm and humid throughout the year, with no distinct seasons. While visiting different sights around Guangzhou, be careful because the city has three major stations now and it is common for tourists to get lost in the wrong station. You might have a lot of sights you want to tick off your list; one of the easiest and most convenient ways to get around the city is via the Guangzhou metro. Here at ANA, we are delighted to make every step of planning your trip easy and stress-free, starting with your Guangzhou flight. Benefit from extra space in Premium Economy, or direct aisle access and total comfort in Business Class. Book your flight to Guangzhou today and enjoy our premium 5-star services.

Weather in Guangzhou

Tuesday broken clouds
84°F Tue Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
94°F Wed Aug 21, 2019
Thursday light rain
95°F Thu Aug 22, 2019
Friday broken clouds
96°F Fri Aug 23, 2019
Saturday light rain
96°F Sat Aug 24, 2019
Sunday scattered clouds
94°F Sun Aug 25, 2019
Monday light rain
92°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org