Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Manila (MNL): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-MNL

    Thu Feb 20, 2020

    SJC-MNL

    Thu Feb 27, 2020

    661*USD
  2. San Diego (SAN) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SAN-MNL

    Sun Dec 01, 2019

    SAN-MNL

    Wed Dec 25, 2019

    799*USD
  3. Seattle (SEA) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-MNL

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

    SEA-MNL

    Sun Jan 26, 2020

    823*USD
  4. Palm Springs (PSP) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    PSP-MNL

    Tue Mar 03, 2020

    PSP-MNL

    Tue Mar 17, 2020

    838*USD
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    ORD-MNL

    Tue Jan 21, 2020

    877*USD
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-MNL

    Mon Dec 09, 2019

    LAX-MNL

    Tue Dec 24, 2019

    950*USD
  7. Houston (IAH) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-MNL

    Wed Dec 04, 2019

    IAH-MNL

    Tue Dec 31, 2019

    1,091*USD
  8. New York (JFK) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-MNL

    Tue Dec 24, 2019

    JFK-MNL

    Wed Jan 22, 2020

    1,129*USD
  9. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Wed May 27, 2020

    SFO-MNL

    Wed Jun 17, 2020

    1,159*USD
  10. New York/Newark (EWR) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    EWR-MNL

    Mon Dec 30, 2019

    EWR-MNL

    Sun Jan 19, 2020

    1,236*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Manila (MNL)

  1. LAX-MNL

    Los Angeles to Manila

    Wed Oct 23, 2019-

    Tue Nov 12, 2019

    789*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. LAS-MNL

    Las Vegas to Manila

    Wed Oct 09, 2019-

    Wed Oct 23, 2019

    803*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. PHX-MNL

    Phoenix to Manila

    Sun Nov 10, 2019-

    Thu Nov 28, 2019

    873*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. ORD-MNL

    Chicago to Manila

    Sun Sep 01, 2019-

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    1,068*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. SFO-MNL

    San Francisco to Manila

    Mon Nov 04, 2019-

    Sat Nov 23, 2019

    1,077*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. CHS-MNL

    Charleston, SC to Manila

    Tue Oct 22, 2019-

    Thu Nov 14, 2019

    1,153*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Manila (MNL)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Manila (MNL)

Travel to Manila

Book your Manila flight with ANA, Japan’s 5-star airline, and enjoy the finest experience through the skies.

Manila is the capital of the Philippines and the country’s center for business, education and tourism. Despite its history of adversities, the city has managed to regrow and thrive as one of Asia’s most prominent mega cities. As such, Manila displays a fusion of both a modern city with tall skyscrapers and large malls, and a developing urban center with shanty towns and overly-congested traffic.

Things to see in Manila

  • Walk within the historic walled city of Intramuros to find the Philippines’ oldest religious building, the San Agustín Church, with a rich interior filled with historic objects and designs.
  • Tour the National Museum of Anthropology, also known as the Museum of the Filipino People, and discover the vast collection of ancient Philippine antiquities including salvaged items from the wreck of San Diego and the skull of the first Philippine inhabitant, ‘Tabon Man’.
  • Visit the city’s famous Fort Santiago and walk through the beautiful gardens, fountains, plazas and ponds located around the fort.
  • Divisoria Market is a great option for all food lovers. Located in the Pasay Seafood Market, make sure to not miss this spot suring your stay in Manila

Manila travel tips

  1. There is so much to see in the Philippines’ capital city, but there is some social etiquette you might want to keep in mind.
    • When dealing with locals, avoid raising your voice or showing any type of frustration as it is considered ‘losing face’.
    • Unlike in western culture, at social engagements it’s best to be a little late, as it is considered impolite to arrive on time.
  2. You will need to show a return flight ticket or ticket for a flight bound for a third country when passing through Immigration.Please be noticed that passengers without a paper ticket or a printed Itinerary Receipt will be refused to enter.
  3. Look for the free airport shuttle from terminal to terminal
  4. Know the exchange rate
  5. Pre-book your transfer from the airport
  6. Get a free tourist sim card on arrival
  7. Know the rush hour times in Manila and try to avoid them

Manila travel tips

The best time to travel to Manila is during its dry season, being December and February the cooler summer months.

The busiest month for tourism in Manila, the Philippines is January, followed by April and May. Prices for hotels and flights will be most expensive during these months, though you can save if you purchase well in advance. Tourists are unlikely to visit Manila in December. Those willing to visit at these times will likely find it the least expensive month.

Airport Info

All flights operated by ANA will arrive at Terminal 3 of Manila Airport. 

The airport is located within downtown Manila, avoiding rush hours, a car ride to city center should take approximately 30 minutes. 

Book your flight to Manila with ANA and let your journey begin from the minute you board the plane!

Weather in Manila

Tuesday light rain
83°F Tue Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
83°F Wed Aug 21, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
83°F Thu Aug 22, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
79°F Fri Aug 23, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
80°F Sat Aug 24, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
82°F Sun Aug 25, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
83°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org