Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Akita (AXT): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Akita (AXT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-AXT

    Mon Jun 15, 2020

    SJC-AXT

    Sun Jun 28, 2020

    2,369*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Akita (AXT)

  1. JFK-AXT

    New York to Akita

    Sat Aug 03, 2019-

    Sun Aug 18, 2019

    3,057*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Akita (AXT)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Akita (AXT)

Weather in Akita

Tuesday light rain
69°F Tue Jul 16, 2019
Wednesday broken clouds
76°F Wed Jul 17, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
78°F Thu Jul 18, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
73°F Fri Jul 19, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
81°F Sat Jul 20, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
76°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday light rain
83°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org