Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Matsuyama (MYJ): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. New York (JFK) to Matsuyama (MYJ)

    Round trip | cmp-travel-class--BUSINESS
    JFK - MYJ

    Tue Aug 27, 2019

    MYJ - JFK

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    USD 7,548*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Matsuyama (MYJ)

  1. LAX-MYJ

    Los Angeles to Matsuyama

    Fri Aug 09, 2019-

    Mon Sep 09, 2019

    USD 1,848*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. EWR-MYJ

    New York/Newark to Matsuyama

    Sat Jun 08, 2019-

    Sun Aug 18, 2019

    USD 2,718*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. JFK-MYJ

    New York to Matsuyama

    Fri Jun 07, 2019-

    Sun Aug 18, 2019

    USD 2,718*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Matsuyama (MYJ)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Matsuyama (MYJ)

Weather in Matsuyama

Friday sky is clear
72°F Fri May 24, 2019
Saturday overcast clouds
74°F Sat May 25, 2019
Sunday broken clouds
75°F Sun May 26, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
73°F Mon May 27, 2019
Tuesday light rain
69°F Tue May 28, 2019
Wednesday sky is clear
70°F Wed May 29, 2019
Thursday light rain
73°F Thu May 30, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org