Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Los Angeles to Jakarta: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-CGK

    Sun Mar 22, 2020

    CGK-LAX

    Wed Apr 08, 2020

    606*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-CGK

    Thu Mar 26, 2020

    CGK-LAX

    Sat Apr 04, 2020

    834*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-CGK

    Wed Apr 01, 2020

    CGK-LAX

    Wed Apr 22, 2020

    993*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Thursday light rain
89°F Thu Nov 21, 2019
Friday light rain
84°F Fri Nov 22, 2019
Saturday light rain
84°F Sat Nov 23, 2019
Sunday light rain
84°F Sun Nov 24, 2019
Monday light rain
85°F Mon Nov 25, 2019
Tuesday light rain
86°F Tue Nov 26, 2019
Wednesday scattered clouds
85°F Wed Nov 27, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations