Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Jakarta: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - CGK

    Tue Nov 05, 2019

    CGK - LAX

    Tue Nov 19, 2019

    USD 651*
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - CGK

    Mon Oct 14, 2019

    CGK - LAX

    Wed Oct 23, 2019

    USD 651*
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - CGK

    Wed Oct 30, 2019

    CGK - LAX

    Thu Nov 28, 2019

    USD 651*
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - CGK

    Fri Oct 11, 2019

    CGK - LAX

    Mon Oct 28, 2019

    USD 710*
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - CGK

    Thu Oct 31, 2019

    CGK - LAX

    Fri Nov 29, 2019

    USD 844*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK) Top Deals

  1. LAX-CGK

    Los Angeles to Jakarta

    Tue Aug 13, 2019-

    Tue Sep 10, 2019

    USD 646*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. LAX-CGK

    Los Angeles to Jakarta

    Wed Aug 07, 2019-

    Wed Aug 28, 2019

    USD 943*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. LAX-CGK

    Los Angeles to Jakarta

    Sat Jun 22, 2019-

    Mon Jul 01, 2019

    USD 997*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. LAX-CGK

    Los Angeles to Jakarta

    Mon Jun 17, 2019-

    Mon Jun 24, 2019

    USD 1,425*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. LAX-CGK

    Los Angeles to Jakarta

    Mon Jun 17, 2019-

    Tue Jun 25, 2019

    USD 1,435*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. LAX-CGK

    Los Angeles to Jakarta

    Sun Jun 23, 2019-

    Sun Jun 30, 2019

    USD 15,873*

    Round trip | cmp-travel-class--FIRST

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Monday broken clouds
88°F Mon Jun 17, 2019
Tuesday overcast clouds
83°F Tue Jun 18, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
82°F Wed Jun 19, 2019
Thursday sky is clear
83°F Thu Jun 20, 2019
Friday light rain
83°F Fri Jun 21, 2019
Saturday sky is clear
83°F Sat Jun 22, 2019
Sunday broken clouds
83°F Sun Jun 23, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations