Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Jakarta: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-CGK

    Mon May 18, 2020

    CGK-LAX

    Thu May 28, 2020

    554*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-CGK

    Thu May 14, 2020

    CGK-LAX

    Sun May 31, 2020

    604*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-CGK

    Fri May 22, 2020

    CGK-LAX

    Sat Aug 29, 2020

    654*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-CGK

    Sat May 23, 2020

    CGK-LAX

    Sat Aug 29, 2020

    1,032*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Saturday moderate rain
81°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday heavy intensity rain
83°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday heavy intensity rain
82°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Tuesday moderate rain
83°F Tue Jan 28, 2020
Wednesday moderate rain
84°F Wed Jan 29, 2020
Thursday heavy intensity rain
81°F Thu Jan 30, 2020
Friday heavy intensity rain
82°F Fri Jan 31, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations