Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Osaka (KIX): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-ITM

    Wed Jul 29, 2020

    ITM-LAX

    Tue Aug 18, 2020

    729*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KIX

    Wed Jul 29, 2020

    KIX-LAX

    Tue Aug 18, 2020

    765*USD
  3. Tampa (TPA) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    TPA-ITM

    Sun Nov 15, 2020

    ITM-TPA

    Wed Nov 25, 2020

    925*USD
  4. Reno (RNO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    RNO-KIX

    Sun Jul 05, 2020

    KIX-RNO

    Wed Jul 15, 2020

    1,012*USD
  5. Seattle (SEA) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-KIX

    Mon Jun 29, 2020

    KIX-SEA

    Fri Aug 28, 2020

    1,031*USD
  6. New York (NYC) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-ITM

    Mon Sep 14, 2020

    ITM-NYC

    Tue Oct 13, 2020

    1,229*USD
  7. Austin (AUS) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    AUS-ITM

    Sat Jun 06, 2020

    ITM-AUS

    Tue Jul 14, 2020

    1,517*USD
  8. San Jose (SJC) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-KIX

    Fri Jul 24, 2020

    KIX-SJC

    Wed Aug 12, 2020

    1,798*USD
  9. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-ITM

    Fri Jul 31, 2020

    ITM-SFO

    Mon Aug 17, 2020

    2,069*USD
  10. Atlanta (ATL) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    ATL-ITM

    Sun Jul 12, 2020

    ITM-ATL

    Mon Jul 27, 2020

    2,339*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Osaka (KIX)

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Osaka (KIX)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Osaka (KIX)

Travel to Osaka

Book your flight to Osaka with ANA and explore one of Japan’s most extraordinary cities.

Located in the Kansai region, Osaka is the second largest metropolitan area in Japan. Osaka showcases gourmet dining, traditional and modern shopping, and relaxing strolls and boat rides along the Osaka Bay. Fly to Osaka with ANA, Japan’s 5-star airline, for a comfortable, unforgettable travel experience.

What to see in Osaka

  • Start your visit with a tour of Osaka Castle and its surrounding greenspace. The iconic structure, which dates back to the 16th century, was a vital part of Japan’s unification.
  • Understand cultures from the world over at the National Museum of Ethnology.
  • For family-friendly fun, head to the Osaka Aquarium Kaiyūkan, which highlights Pacific Ocean sea life.
  • By night, stroll the Dōtombori–a bright, flashy neighborhood famous for its pedestrian-friendly walkways that are lined with international and local shops.

Osaka travel tips

Osaka’s weather welcomes visitors year-round, with mild winters and warm summers. The city is known for its food scene, so sample regional staples such as okonomiyaki (pan-fried cake), udon (traditional noodles), and oshizushi (specialized sushi). In summer, the Tenjin Matsuri is a popular event that has been celebrating the Tenmangu Shrine with festival boats, parades and fireworks for over 1,000 years! The numerous public subways, buses and rail lines make it easy to move across the city, and some neighborhoods are perfect for strolling. Taxis are available for direct connections.

Your flight with ANA

However you get around on the ground, get there in style–book your flights to Osaka with ANA. Relax in our comfortable and spacious seats, enjoy our in-flight entertainment and taste our scrumptious meals as you head to your next destination. Want even more luxury? Book Premium Class, Business Class or First Class and indulge yourself to the ultimate airborne experience!

Weather in Osaka

Wednesday broken clouds
56°F Wed Feb 26, 2020
Thursday broken clouds
47°F Thu Feb 27, 2020
Friday broken clouds
45°F Fri Feb 28, 2020
Saturday light rain
44°F Sat Feb 29, 2020
Sunday overcast clouds
54°F Sun Mar 01, 2020
Monday overcast clouds
57°F Mon Mar 02, 2020
Tuesday sky is clear
53°F Tue Mar 03, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org