Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Osaka (KIX): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Philadelphia (PHL) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    PHL - ITM

    Mon Sep 02, 2019

    ITM - PHL

    Thu Oct 03, 2019

    USD 853*
  2. Portland, OR (PDX) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    PDX - ITM

    Sat Sep 21, 2019

    ITM - PDX

    Thu Dec 19, 2019

    USD 1,037*
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - KIX

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    KIX - SFO

    Wed Nov 06, 2019

    USD 1,263*
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - KIX

    Sun Jan 05, 2020

    KIX - LAX

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    USD 1,344*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Osaka (KIX)

  1. LAX-ITM

    Los Angeles to Osaka

    Wed Jul 03, 2019-

    Mon Nov 11, 2019

    USD 822*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. HNL-KIX

    Honolulu to Osaka

    Wed Jun 19, 2019-

    Fri Jun 28, 2019

    USD 1,023*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. BOS-KIX

    Boston to Osaka

    Sat Jun 22, 2019-

    Sun Jun 30, 2019

    USD 1,066*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SJC-ITM

    San Jose, CA to Osaka

    Mon Aug 12, 2019-

    Thu Sep 19, 2019

    USD 1,269*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. CLT-KIX

    Charlotte to Osaka

    Sun Jun 30, 2019-

    Sat Jul 06, 2019

    USD 1,274*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. JFK-ITM

    New York to Osaka

    Mon Aug 12, 2019-

    Tue Sep 03, 2019

    USD 1,429*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Osaka (KIX)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Osaka (KIX)

Travel to Osaka

Book your flight to Osaka with ANA and explore one of Japan’s most extraordinary cities.

Located in the Kansai region, Osaka is the second largest metropolitan area in Japan. Osaka showcases gourmet dining, traditional and modern shopping, and relaxing strolls and boat rides along the Osaka Bay. Fly to Osaka with ANA, Japan’s 5-star airline, for a comfortable, unforgettable travel experience.

What to see in Osaka

  • Start your visit with a tour of Osaka Castle and its surrounding greenspace. The iconic structure, which dates back to the 16th century, was a vital part of Japan’s unification.
  • Understand cultures from the world over at the National Museum of Ethnology.
  • For family-friendly fun, head to the Osaka Aquarium Kaiyūkan, which highlights Pacific Ocean sea life.
  • By night, stroll the Dōtombori–a bright, flashy neighborhood famous for its pedestrian-friendly walkways that are lined with international and local shops.

Osaka travel tips

Osaka’s weather welcomes visitors year-round, with mild winters and warm summers. The city is known for its food scene, so sample regional staples such as okonomiyaki (pan-fried cake), udon (traditional noodles), and oshizushi (specialized sushi). In summer, the Tenjin Matsuri is a popular event that has been celebrating the Tenmangu Shrine with festival boats, parades and fireworks for over 1,000 years! The numerous public subways, buses and rail lines make it easy to move across the city, and some neighborhoods are perfect for strolling. Taxis are available for direct connections.

Your flight with ANA

However you get around on the ground, get there in style–book your flights to Osaka with ANA. Relax in our comfortable and spacious seats, enjoy our in-flight entertainment and taste our scrumptious meals as you head to your next destination. Want even more luxury? Book Premium Class, Business Class or First Class and indulge yourself to the ultimate airborne experience!

Weather in Osaka

Friday sky is clear
69°F Fri May 24, 2019
Saturday sky is clear
84°F Sat May 25, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
86°F Sun May 26, 2019
Monday few clouds
83°F Mon May 27, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
71°F Tue May 28, 2019
Wednesday sky is clear
82°F Wed May 29, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
82°F Thu May 30, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org