Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Most Popular Deals to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly to Kuala Lumpur (KUL): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KUL

    Mon Mar 15, 2021

    KUL-HNL

    Mon Mar 22, 2021

    684USD*
  2. Seattle (SEA) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-KUL

    Mon Jan 18, 2021

    KUL-SEA

    Mon Jan 25, 2021

    691USD*
  3. New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KUL

    Thu Jan 14, 2021

    KUL-JFK

    Wed Mar 17, 2021

    734USD*
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-KUL

    Mon Feb 22, 2021

    KUL-ORD

    Mon Mar 01, 2021

    734USD*
  5. Fort Lauderdale (FLL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    FLL-KUL

    Tue Jan 19, 2021

    KUL-FLL

    Tue Jan 26, 2021

    746USD*
  6. Philadelphia (PHL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    PHL-KUL

    Sun Feb 21, 2021

    KUL-PHL

    Mon May 17, 2021

    746USD*
  7. Boston (BOS) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    BOS-KUL

    Tue Feb 02, 2021

    KUL-BOS

    Wed Feb 24, 2021

    749USD*
  8. Houston (IAH) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-KUL

    Tue Jan 12, 2021

    KUL-IAH

    Wed Feb 10, 2021

    779USD*
  9. Orlando (MCO) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    MCO-KUL

    Wed Feb 17, 2021

    KUL-MCO

    Wed Feb 24, 2021

    896USD*
  10. San Francisco (SFO) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KUL

    Sat Jan 30, 2021

    KUL-SFO

    Sun Feb 28, 2021

    1,284USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Travel to Kuala Lumpur

Pick ANA for your flights to Kuala Lumpur to get the ultimate luxurious travel experience.

Kuala Lumpur is the capital of Malaysia as well as the nation’s largest city. The capital is decorated with a variety of distinctive designs, from modern skyscrapers to traditional Islamic minarets scattered across the skyline of the city. With its colonial architecture, modern skyscrapers and friendly locals, Kuala Lumpur provides vibrancy for travelers and tourists.

Things to see in Kuala Lumpur

  • Explore the Batu Caves and discover the limestone hill filled with cave temples in the Gombak District.
  • Visit the iconic Petronas Towers, formerly the tallest towers in the world. The twin towers reach up to a jaw-dropping 88 floors with a visitors’ bridge connecting them.
  • Tour the Islamic Arts Museum located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur’s tourist area, which hosts several historical Islamic pieces within a contemporary museum.

Things to Do in Kuala Lumpur

  • Sample local flavors! Stop by Bukit Bintang, known for it delicious street food and high end malls.
  • Visit the city’s famous Sunway Lagoon theme park, featuring a suspension bridge overlooking a beautiful suburb of Petaling Jaya.
  • Take in the history at Sri Mahamariamman Temple
  • Take in the views at Kuala Lumpur Tower, the visitor deck is the highest point in the city that is open to the public and it takes fifty-four seconds for the lifts to ascend to the site.

Kuala Lumpur Travel Tips

  1. Getting around and asking for directions won’t be too difficult as the city is used to receiving an influx of tourists every year, so most locals speak English.
  2. Be prepared for hot weather, drink lots of water!
  3. Have fun at the night markets and try as much food as you can.
  4. Most must-see locations are all close to each other. Purchase a map and highlight every area of interest so you don’t miss a single thing.

Best Time to Visit

The best time to visit Kuala Lumpur is May to August and November to February, when the temperatures are mild.

Don’t catch yourself in the western monsoon from March to April. For settled weather, May to July is the best time to visit as the entire country goes through a dry spell, resulting in blue skies and steamy temperatures.

Your flight with ANA

ANA’s hospitality will make sure your journey is a stress-free one. Fly Economy with ANA to enjoy in-flight services never experienced before. For extra space, direct aisle access, and exclusive entertainment options, book Business Class. Fly to Kuala Lumpur in ultimate comfort with ANA today!

Weather in Kuala Lumpur

Tuesday heavy intensity rain
88°F Tue Sep 22, 2020
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
88°F Wed Sep 23, 2020
Thursday heavy intensity rain
86°F Thu Sep 24, 2020
Friday overcast clouds
91°F Fri Sep 25, 2020
Saturday moderate rain
90°F Sat Sep 26, 2020
Sunday moderate rain
87°F Sun Sep 27, 2020
Monday overcast clouds
86°F Mon Sep 28, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org