Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Kuala Lumpur (KUL): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KUL

    Tue Oct 13, 2020

    KUL-JFK

    Sat Oct 24, 2020

    946*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KUL

    Tue Jun 09, 2020

    KUL-LAX

    Tue Jun 30, 2020

    1,073*USD
  3. Orlando (MCO) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    MCO-KUL

    Sat May 30, 2020

    KUL-MCO

    Sat Jun 13, 2020

    1,131*USD
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-KUL

    Mon Aug 17, 2020

    KUL-ORD

    Mon Sep 07, 2020

    1,280*USD
  5. New York (NYC) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-KUL

    Tue Nov 24, 2020

    KUL-NYC

    Mon Dec 07, 2020

    1,410*USD
  6. Wichita (ICT) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ICT-KUL

    Thu Jul 02, 2020

    KUL-ICT

    Mon Jul 13, 2020

    1,461*USD
  7. Kalamazoo (AZO) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    AZO-KUL

    Mon May 11, 2020

    KUL-AZO

    Wed Aug 26, 2020

    1,477*USD
  8. Salt Lake City (SLC) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SLC-KUL

    Wed Nov 11, 2020

    KUL-SLC

    Fri Nov 27, 2020

    1,616*USD
  9. Milwaukee (MKE) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    MKE-KUL

    Wed Dec 02, 2020

    KUL-MKE

    Wed Dec 16, 2020

    1,717*USD
  10. Des Moines (DSM) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    DSM-KUL

    Mon May 11, 2020

    KUL-DSM

    Thu Aug 20, 2020

    2,183*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Travel to Kuala Lumpur

Pick ANA for your flights to Kuala Lumpur to get the ultimate luxurious travel experience.

Kuala Lumpur is the capital of Malaysia as well as the nation’s largest city. The capital is decorated with a variety of distinctive designs, from modern skyscrapers to traditional Islamic minarets scattered across the skyline of the city. With its colonial architecture, modern skyscrapers and friendly locals, Kuala Lumpur provides vibrancy for travelers and tourists.

Things to see in Kuala Lumpur

  • Explore the Batu Caves and discover the limestone hill filled with cave temples in the Gombak District.
  • Visit the iconic Petronas Towers, formerly the tallest towers in the world. The twin towers reach up to a jaw-dropping 88 floors with a visitors’ bridge connecting them.
  • Tour the Islamic Arts Museum located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur’s tourist area, which hosts several historical Islamic pieces within a contemporary museum.

Things to Do in Kuala Lumpur

  • Sample local flavors! Stop by Bukit Bintang, known for it delicious street food and high end malls.
  • Visit the city’s famous Sunway Lagoon theme park, featuring a suspension bridge overlooking a beautiful suburb of Petaling Jaya.
  • Take in the history at Sri Mahamariamman Temple
  • Take in the views at Kuala Lumpur Tower, the visitor deck is the highest point in the city that is open to the public and it takes fifty-four seconds for the lifts to ascend to the site.

Kuala Lumpur Travel Tips

  1. Getting around and asking for directions won’t be too difficult as the city is used to receiving an influx of tourists every year, so most locals speak English.
  2. Be prepared for hot weather, drink lots of water!
  3. Have fun at the night markets and try as much food as you can.
  4. Most must-see locations are all close to each other. Purchase a map and highlight every area of interest so you don’t miss a single thing.

Best Time to Visit

The best time to visit Kuala Lumpur is May to August and November to February, when the temperatures are mild.

Don’t catch yourself in the western monsoon from March to April. For settled weather, May to July is the best time to visit as the entire country goes through a dry spell, resulting in blue skies and steamy temperatures.

Your flight with ANA

ANA’s hospitality will make sure your journey is a stress-free one. Fly Economy with ANA to enjoy in-flight services never experienced before. For extra space, direct aisle access, and exclusive entertainment options, book Business Class. Fly to Kuala Lumpur in ultimate comfort with ANA today!

Weather in Kuala Lumpur

Saturday light rain
77°F Sat Jan 18, 2020
Sunday moderate rain
91°F Sun Jan 19, 2020
Monday moderate rain
93°F Mon Jan 20, 2020
Tuesday moderate rain
93°F Tue Jan 21, 2020
Wednesday light rain
91°F Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thursday light rain
92°F Thu Jan 23, 2020
Friday moderate rain
90°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org