Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Fly to Singapore (SIN): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-SIN

    Tue Mar 17, 2020

    SIN-HNL

    Thu Apr 02, 2020

    770*USD
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-SIN

    Mon Jun 01, 2020

    SIN-ORD

    Tue Jun 30, 2020

    801*USD
  3. New York (NYC) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-SIN

    Sun Mar 29, 2020

    SIN-NYC

    Sun Apr 05, 2020

    978*USD
  4. Washington (IAD) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SIN

    Wed Jun 17, 2020

    SIN-IAD

    Thu Jul 02, 2020

    1,156*USD
  5. Ithaca (ITH) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ITH-SIN

    Mon May 04, 2020

    SIN-ITH

    Sun May 24, 2020

    1,187*USD
  6. Chicago (CHI) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    CHI-SIN

    Fri Mar 13, 2020

    SIN-CHI

    Tue Mar 24, 2020

    2,025*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Singapore (SIN)

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Singapore (SIN)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Singapore (SIN)

Travel to Singapore

Visit Singapore, one of Asia’s most colorful cities, with ANA’s luxurious in-flight service for the ultimate flying experience. Get the best ANA flights deals to Singapore today!

Singapore has become one of the fastest growing and most densely populated metropolitan cities in Asia. The dynamic and diverse set of cultures has given the city-state a truly colorful personality and panache. With everything less than an hour away from the central district, exploring Singapore is easy for any traveler.

Things to see in Singapore

  • Visit some of Singapore’s multicultural spots including Chinatown (west of the Singapore River), Little India and the Arab street (east of the Singapore River).
  • On the outskirts of the Orchard Road shopping district, you can roam Singapore’s exquisite Botanic Garden. It displays a wide range of tropical plants and flowers set in lush, green surroundings.
  • Experience a panoramic 360° view of Singapore with Asia’s largest observation wheel, the Singapore Flyer, located in Marina Bay.

Singapore travel tips

The weather in Singapore is mostly hot and humid all year round with highs reaching above 30°C (86°F), so make sure to pack some loose-fitting and lightweight clothing. Asking for directions in English will be easy; most Singaporeans speak English, and some are even fluent. Choose ANA today and book your Singapore flight with us. We take pride in bringing you ultimate satisfaction on your journey, but if you’d like extra space and comfort on your flight, upgrade to Premium Economy.

Weather in Singapore

Sunday broken clouds
95°F Sun Nov 17, 2019
Monday light rain
89°F Mon Nov 18, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
86°F Tue Nov 19, 2019
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
84°F Wed Nov 20, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
83°F Thu Nov 21, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
82°F Fri Nov 22, 2019
Saturday broken clouds
85°F Sat Nov 23, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org