Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Fly to Kagoshima (KOJ): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Memphis (MEM) to Kagoshima (KOJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    MEM-KOJ

    Sat Jul 25, 2020

    MEM-KOJ

    Sun Aug 09, 2020

    1,617*USD
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Kagoshima (KOJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KOJ

    Sun Mar 08, 2020

    HNL-KOJ

    Sat Mar 14, 2020

    1,727*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Kagoshima (KOJ)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Kagoshima (KOJ)

Weather in Kagoshima

Monday sky is clear
55°F Mon Oct 14, 2019
Tuesday few clouds
71°F Tue Oct 15, 2019
Wednesday sky is clear
74°F Wed Oct 16, 2019
Thursday few clouds
75°F Thu Oct 17, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
78°F Fri Oct 18, 2019
Saturday light rain
67°F Sat Oct 19, 2019
Sunday sky is clear
74°F Sun Oct 20, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org