Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Jakarta (CGK): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. New York (JFK) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-CGK

    Thu Feb 20, 2020

    JFK-CGK

    Wed Feb 26, 2020

    1,314*USD
  2. Boston (BOS) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    BOS-CGK

    Wed Feb 12, 2020

    BOS-CGK

    Thu Feb 20, 2020

    1,409*USD
  3. Seattle (SEA) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-CGK

    Mon Dec 16, 2019

    SEA-CGK

    Mon Jan 06, 2020

    1,970*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Jakarta (CGK)

  1. LAX-CGK

    Los Angeles to Jakarta

    Tue Oct 08, 2019-

    Wed Oct 23, 2019

    652*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. PHX-CGK

    Phoenix to Jakarta

    Thu Sep 26, 2019-

    Wed Oct 23, 2019

    794*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SEA-CGK

    Seattle to Jakarta

    Mon Aug 26, 2019-

    Wed Oct 09, 2019

    815*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. MSP-CGK

    Minneapolis to Jakarta

    Fri Oct 25, 2019-

    Thu Oct 31, 2019

    1,025*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. CVG-CGK

    Cincinnati to Jakarta

    Tue Aug 20, 2019-

    Wed Sep 04, 2019

    1,297*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Jakarta (CGK)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Jakarta (CGK)

Travel to Jakarta

Start your journey the right way—book your Jakarta flights with ANA and travel in style.

Indonesia’s massive capital, Jakarta (otherwise known The Big Durian), isn’t exactly a serene walk in the park. Daring and bold travelers looking for some real live action and adventure will definitely find the city’s vivacious character a promising experience.

Things to see in Jakarta

  • Tour the National Museum of Indonesia located in Central Jakarta, which offers a union of both archaeological and anthropological artifacts that demonstrate the development of the country.
  • Visit the National Monument, in the center of Merdeka Square, which features the famous obelisk representing Indonesia’s independence.
  • If you’re heading out for a night in the city, Jakarta has some top-class nightlife venues.

Jakarta travel tips

The best time to visit Jakarta is throughout the dry season, which falls between June and September. Don’t let Indonesia’s impressive megalopolis fool you with its hard concrete and high-rise buildings; Jakarta is filled to the brim with history and culture. If you plan to move around the city by taxi or bus, be prepared for heavy traffic. Plan your trip to Indonesia’s vibrant capital and let us take care of the rest for you. Book your ticket today and get the best flight deals to Jakarta with ANA.

Weather in Jakarta

Tuesday sky is clear
76°F Tue Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday few clouds
80°F Wed Aug 21, 2019
Thursday light rain
84°F Thu Aug 22, 2019
Friday light rain
82°F Fri Aug 23, 2019
Saturday light rain
82°F Sat Aug 24, 2019
Sunday light rain
82°F Sun Aug 25, 2019
Monday broken clouds
83°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org