Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Jakarta (CGK): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-CGK

    Fri Jul 31, 2020

    CGK-LAX

    Fri Aug 21, 2020

    841*USD
  2. San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CGK

    Mon Jun 15, 2020

    CGK-SJC

    Mon Jul 06, 2020

    871*USD
  3. New York (NYC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-CGK

    Sun May 31, 2020

    CGK-NYC

    Wed Jun 10, 2020

    950*USD
  4. New York (LGA) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LGA-CGK

    Tue Jun 09, 2020

    CGK-LGA

    Tue Jun 30, 2020

    1,089*USD
  5. Seattle (SEA) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-CGK

    Sat Aug 22, 2020

    CGK-SEA

    Fri Sep 18, 2020

    1,272*USD
  6. Spokane (GEG) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    GEG-CGK

    Fri May 15, 2020

    CGK-GEG

    Wed Aug 12, 2020

    1,282*USD
  7. Atlanta (ATL) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    ATL-CGK

    Thu Jun 25, 2020

    CGK-ATL

    Tue Jul 14, 2020

    1,362*USD
  8. Tampa (TPA) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    TPA-CGK

    Tue Aug 11, 2020

    CGK-TPA

    Sun Aug 23, 2020

    1,387*USD
  9. Cincinnati (CVG) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    CVG-CGK

    Wed Sep 09, 2020

    CGK-CVG

    Sun Sep 13, 2020

    1,504*USD
  10. Louisville (SDF) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SDF-CGK

    Thu Nov 05, 2020

    CGK-SDF

    Thu Nov 26, 2020

    1,696*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Jakarta (CGK)

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Jakarta (CGK)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Jakarta (CGK)

Travel to Jakarta

Start your journey the right way—book your Jakarta flights with ANA and travel in style.

Indonesia’s massive capital, Jakarta (otherwise known The Big Durian), isn’t exactly a serene walk in the park. Daring and bold travelers looking for some real live action and adventure will definitely find the city’s vivacious character a promising experience.

Things to see in Jakarta

  • Tour the National Museum of Indonesia located in Central Jakarta, which offers a union of both archaeological and anthropological artifacts that demonstrate the development of the country.
  • Visit the National Monument, in the center of Merdeka Square, which features the famous obelisk representing Indonesia’s independence.
  • If you’re heading out for a night in the city, Jakarta has some top-class nightlife venues.

Jakarta travel tips

The best time to visit Jakarta is throughout the dry season, which falls between June and September. Don’t let Indonesia’s impressive megalopolis fool you with its hard concrete and high-rise buildings; Jakarta is filled to the brim with history and culture. If you plan to move around the city by taxi or bus, be prepared for heavy traffic. Plan your trip to Indonesia’s vibrant capital and let us take care of the rest for you. Book your ticket today and get the best flight deals to Jakarta with ANA.

Weather in Jakarta

Tuesday light rain
82°F Tue Jan 21, 2020
Wednesday light rain
84°F Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thursday light rain
83°F Thu Jan 23, 2020
Friday heavy intensity rain
83°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Saturday heavy intensity rain
82°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday heavy intensity rain
80°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday light rain
81°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org