Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Fly to Jakarta (CGK): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-CGK

    Tue Feb 11, 2020

    LAX-CGK

    Tue Feb 25, 2020

    534*USD
  2. Portland, OR (PDX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    PDX-CGK

    Thu Jan 16, 2020

    PDX-CGK

    Thu Jan 30, 2020

    707*USD
  3. Seattle (SEA) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-CGK

    Thu Jan 30, 2020

    SEA-CGK

    Tue Feb 18, 2020

    748*USD
  4. Minneapolis (MSP) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    MSP-CGK

    Mon Feb 17, 2020

    MSP-CGK

    Tue Mar 03, 2020

    804*USD
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-CGK

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

    SFO-CGK

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    849*USD
  6. Des Moines (DSM) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    DSM-CGK

    Thu Jan 23, 2020

    DSM-CGK

    Sat Feb 01, 2020

    1,278*USD
  7. Austin (AUS) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    AUS-CGK

    Fri Mar 20, 2020

    AUS-CGK

    Fri Mar 27, 2020

    1,706*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Jakarta (CGK)

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Jakarta (CGK)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Jakarta (CGK)

Travel to Jakarta

Start your journey the right way—book your Jakarta flights with ANA and travel in style.

Indonesia’s massive capital, Jakarta (otherwise known The Big Durian), isn’t exactly a serene walk in the park. Daring and bold travelers looking for some real live action and adventure will definitely find the city’s vivacious character a promising experience.

Things to see in Jakarta

  • Tour the National Museum of Indonesia located in Central Jakarta, which offers a union of both archaeological and anthropological artifacts that demonstrate the development of the country.
  • Visit the National Monument, in the center of Merdeka Square, which features the famous obelisk representing Indonesia’s independence.
  • If you’re heading out for a night in the city, Jakarta has some top-class nightlife venues.

Jakarta travel tips

The best time to visit Jakarta is throughout the dry season, which falls between June and September. Don’t let Indonesia’s impressive megalopolis fool you with its hard concrete and high-rise buildings; Jakarta is filled to the brim with history and culture. If you plan to move around the city by taxi or bus, be prepared for heavy traffic. Plan your trip to Indonesia’s vibrant capital and let us take care of the rest for you. Book your ticket today and get the best flight deals to Jakarta with ANA.

Weather in Jakarta

Thursday light rain
92°F Thu Oct 17, 2019
Friday light rain
82°F Fri Oct 18, 2019
Saturday overcast clouds
84°F Sat Oct 19, 2019
Sunday sky is clear
84°F Sun Oct 20, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
85°F Mon Oct 21, 2019
Tuesday overcast clouds
83°F Tue Oct 22, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
83°F Wed Oct 23, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org