Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Fukuoka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-FUK

    Tue Nov 26, 2019

    LAX-FUK

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    616*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-FUK

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    LAX-FUK

    Mon Dec 23, 2019

    616*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-FUK

    Mon Dec 02, 2019

    LAX-FUK

    Mon Dec 23, 2019

    616*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-FUK

    Tue Feb 11, 2020

    LAX-FUK

    Wed Mar 11, 2020

    617*USD
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-FUK

    Wed May 13, 2020

    LAX-FUK

    Wed May 27, 2020

    617*USD
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-FUK

    Tue Feb 11, 2020

    LAX-FUK

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    617*USD
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-FUK

    Tue Feb 11, 2020

    LAX-FUK

    Tue Mar 10, 2020

    617*USD
  8. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-FUK

    Tue Feb 18, 2020

    LAX-FUK

    Thu Mar 05, 2020

    617*USD
  9. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-FUK

    Tue Apr 07, 2020

    LAX-FUK

    Tue Apr 21, 2020

    617*USD
  10. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-FUK

    Tue Mar 17, 2020

    LAX-FUK

    Mon Mar 23, 2020

    617*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK) Top Deals

  1. LAX-FUK

    Los Angeles to Fukuoka

    Mon Oct 07, 2019-

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    616*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. LAX-FUK

    Los Angeles to Fukuoka

    Wed Oct 09, 2019-

    Mon Oct 28, 2019

    616*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. LAX-FUK

    Los Angeles to Fukuoka

    Mon Oct 07, 2019-

    Mon Oct 28, 2019

    616*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. LAX-FUK

    Los Angeles to Fukuoka

    Wed Nov 13, 2019-

    Mon Nov 25, 2019

    616*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. LAX-FUK

    Los Angeles to Fukuoka

    Wed Nov 06, 2019-

    Tue Nov 12, 2019

    616*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. LAX-FUK

    Los Angeles to Fukuoka

    Tue Nov 12, 2019-

    Mon Nov 25, 2019

    616*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Monday moderate rain
76°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Tuesday very heavy rain
76°F Tue Aug 27, 2019
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
79°F Wed Aug 28, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
74°F Thu Aug 29, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
72°F Fri Aug 30, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
74°F Sat Aug 31, 2019
Sunday very heavy rain
74°F Sun Sep 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations