Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Los Angeles to Fukuoka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-FUK

    Mon Apr 06, 2020

    LAX-FUK

    Tue Apr 21, 2020

    983*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-FUK

    Sun Mar 29, 2020

    LAX-FUK

    Tue Apr 21, 2020

    983*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-FUK

    Sun Mar 22, 2020

    LAX-FUK

    Fri Apr 10, 2020

    983*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Thursday moderate rain
64°F Thu Oct 17, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
69°F Fri Oct 18, 2019
Saturday light rain
70°F Sat Oct 19, 2019
Sunday sky is clear
72°F Sun Oct 20, 2019
Monday sky is clear
77°F Mon Oct 21, 2019
Tuesday scattered clouds
77°F Tue Oct 22, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
72°F Wed Oct 23, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations