Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Fukuoka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - FUK

    Mon Oct 14, 2019

    FUK - LAX

    Wed Oct 23, 2019

    USD 885*
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - FUK

    Sun Jan 12, 2020

    FUK - LAX

    Sun Mar 08, 2020

    USD 936*
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - FUK

    Tue Dec 17, 2019

    FUK - LAX

    Thu Jan 02, 2020

    USD 1,306*
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - FUK

    Thu Dec 19, 2019

    FUK - LAX

    Thu Jan 02, 2020

    USD 1,466*
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - FUK

    Fri Dec 20, 2019

    FUK - LAX

    Wed Jan 01, 2020

    USD 1,523*
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - FUK

    Mon Oct 07, 2019

    FUK - LAX

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    USD 1,733*
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - FUK

    Mon Nov 04, 2019

    FUK - LAX

    Wed Nov 13, 2019

    USD 1,733*
  8. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - FUK

    Mon Dec 30, 2019

    FUK - LAX

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    USD 2,125*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK) Top Deals

  1. LAX-FUK

    Los Angeles to Fukuoka

    Mon Sep 09, 2019-

    Wed Oct 09, 2019

    USD 938*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Wednesday few clouds
82°F Wed Jun 19, 2019
Thursday scattered clouds
76°F Thu Jun 20, 2019
Friday overcast clouds
76°F Fri Jun 21, 2019
Saturday sky is clear
73°F Sat Jun 22, 2019
Sunday sky is clear
73°F Sun Jun 23, 2019
Monday sky is clear
72°F Mon Jun 24, 2019
Tuesday sky is clear
74°F Tue Jun 25, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations