Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Kuala Lumpur: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KUL

    Thu May 21, 2020

    KUL-LAX

    Thu Jun 11, 2020

    518*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KUL

    Sat Jun 13, 2020

    KUL-LAX

    Sat Jun 27, 2020

    618*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KUL

    Sat Jun 20, 2020

    KUL-LAX

    Sun Jul 05, 2020

    1,284*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Tuesday light rain
85°F Tue Jan 21, 2020
Wednesday light rain
94°F Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thursday light rain
90°F Thu Jan 23, 2020
Friday light rain
89°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Saturday moderate rain
89°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday light rain
87°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday heavy intensity rain
88°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations