Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Los Angeles to Kuala Lumpur: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KUL

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    LAX-KUL

    Tue Feb 25, 2020

    518*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KUL

    Tue Jan 21, 2020

    LAX-KUL

    Wed Jan 29, 2020

    530*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KUL

    Tue Jan 21, 2020

    LAX-KUL

    Sat Feb 01, 2020

    568*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KUL

    Tue Jan 21, 2020

    LAX-KUL

    Fri Jan 31, 2020

    568*USD
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KUL

    Fri May 22, 2020

    LAX-KUL

    Tue May 26, 2020

    1,797*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Thursday heavy intensity rain
87°F Thu Oct 17, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
88°F Fri Oct 18, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
87°F Sat Oct 19, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
86°F Sun Oct 20, 2019
Monday moderate rain
88°F Mon Oct 21, 2019
Tuesday heavy intensity rain
88°F Tue Oct 22, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
84°F Wed Oct 23, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations