Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Okinawa: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - OKA

    Thu Feb 13, 2020

    OKA - LAX

    Thu Feb 27, 2020

    USD 888*
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - OKA

    Fri Feb 14, 2020

    OKA - LAX

    Thu Feb 27, 2020

    USD 941*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Okinawa (OKA) Top Deals

  1. LAX-OKA

    Los Angeles to Okinawa

    Sat Sep 14, 2019-

    Fri Sep 27, 2019

    USD 1,039*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. LAX-OKA

    Los Angeles to Okinawa

    Tue Jun 25, 2019-

    Tue Jul 16, 2019

    USD 1,697*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Okinawa (OKA) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Okinawa (OKA) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Tuesday moderate rain
79°F Tue Jun 25, 2019
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
78°F Wed Jun 26, 2019
Thursday light rain
81°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday sky is clear
81°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday sky is clear
81°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
81°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
81°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations