Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Travel Soon! Find the Best Fares from the United States

Los Angeles (LAX) to
Tokyo (HND)
Round Trip Economy
Tue Nov 03, 2020 Fri Nov 06, 2020
784USD
Los Angeles (LAX) to
Tokyo (NRT)
Round Trip Economy
Wed Oct 28, 2020 Wed Nov 04, 2020
784USD
Seattle (SEA) to
Tokyo (HND)
Round Trip Economy
Mon Nov 16, 2020 Mon Nov 23, 2020
1,208USD
Seattle (SEA) to
Tokyo (NRT)
Round Trip Economy
Thu Nov 19, 2020 Thu Nov 26, 2020
1,214USD
Seattle (SEA) to
Tokyo (TYO)
Round Trip Economy
Thu Nov 19, 2020 Sun Nov 22, 2020
1,433USD
Seattle (SEA) to
Osaka (KIX)
Round Trip Economy
Wed Nov 04, 2020 Wed Nov 11, 2020
1,272USD

Find & Book ANA Flight Offers to Asia and Save!

Book and Compare Flight Deals for your Next Trip with ANA

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.