Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Find & Book ANA Flight Offers to Asia and Save!

Fly with ANA and Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - HKG

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

    HKG - LAX

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    USD 517*
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - BKK

    Tue Nov 05, 2019

    BKK - LAX

    Mon Dec 02, 2019

    USD 524*
  3. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - HKG

    Sun Oct 20, 2019

    HKG - SJC

    Thu Oct 31, 2019

    USD 569*
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - KUL

    Mon Nov 25, 2019

    KUL - LAX

    Fri Dec 06, 2019

    USD 579*
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - SGN

    Wed Nov 20, 2019

    SGN - ORD

    Mon Dec 02, 2019

    USD 586*
  6. Seattle (SEA) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - CAN

    Tue Oct 08, 2019

    CAN - SEA

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    USD 630*
  7. Las Vegas (LAS) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAS - HND

    Mon Nov 11, 2019

    HND - LAS

    Wed Nov 27, 2019

    USD 666*
  8. Las Vegas (LAS) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAS - NRT

    Mon Nov 18, 2019

    NRT - LAS

    Mon Nov 25, 2019

    USD 667*
  9. San Francisco (SFO) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - HKG

    Mon Nov 18, 2019

    HKG - SFO

    Thu Nov 28, 2019

    USD 671*
  10. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - NRT

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    NRT - HNL

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    USD 703*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Book and Compare Low Fare Flight Deals with ANA

  1. IAH-BKK

    Houston to Bangkok

    Mon Jul 29, 2019-

    Thu Sep 05, 2019

    USD 570*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. LAX-BKK

    Los Angeles to Bangkok

    Mon Sep 02, 2019-

    Sun Sep 29, 2019

    USD 574*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SJC-HKG

    San Jose, CA to Hong Kong

    Tue Sep 24, 2019-

    Thu Oct 24, 2019

    USD 579*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. LAX-CGK

    Los Angeles to Jakarta

    Tue Sep 17, 2019-

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    USD 651*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. HNL-NRT

    Honolulu to Tokyo

    Mon Jul 01, 2019-

    Tue Jul 16, 2019

    USD 703*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. SAN-NRT

    San Diego to Tokyo

    Fri Sep 13, 2019-

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    USD 717*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.