Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Find & Book ANA Flight Offers to Asia and Save!

Fly with ANA and Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD - SGN

    Wed Sep 25, 2019

    SGN - IAD

    Wed Oct 23, 2019

    USD 576*
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - SGN

    Wed Nov 06, 2019

    SGN - ORD

    Wed Dec 04, 2019

    USD 586*
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - BKK

    Wed Dec 04, 2019

    BKK - HNL

    Mon Dec 16, 2019

    USD 590*
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - MNL

    Wed Dec 04, 2019

    MNL - SFO

    Tue Dec 10, 2019

    USD 617*
  5. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD - BKK

    Mon Oct 14, 2019

    BKK - IAD

    Tue Nov 05, 2019

    USD 630*
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - CGK

    Mon Oct 14, 2019

    CGK - LAX

    Wed Oct 23, 2019

    USD 651*
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - BKK

    Wed Nov 27, 2019

    BKK - LAX

    Thu Dec 05, 2019

    USD 687*
  8. Philadelphia (PHL) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    PHL - HND

    Tue Jan 07, 2020

    HND - PHL

    Tue Jan 21, 2020

    USD 694*
  9. Las Vegas (LAS) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAS - NRT

    Tue Mar 10, 2020

    NRT - LAS

    Tue Apr 14, 2020

    USD 696*
  10. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - NRT

    Mon Apr 06, 2020

    NRT - HNL

    Fri Apr 17, 2020

    USD 703*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Book and Compare Low Fare Flight Deals with ANA

  1. IAD-BKK

    Washington, D.C. to Bangkok

    Tue Jul 23, 2019-

    Tue Jan 21, 2020

    USD 629*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SJC-CGK

    San Jose, CA to Jakarta

    Thu Sep 05, 2019-

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    USD 696*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SAN-NRT

    San Diego to Tokyo

    Fri Sep 13, 2019-

    Sat Sep 28, 2019

    USD 716*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. PHX-NRT

    Phoenix to Tokyo

    Sat Sep 14, 2019-

    Fri Sep 27, 2019

    USD 724*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. SEA-BKK

    Seattle to Bangkok

    Wed Sep 04, 2019-

    Thu Sep 26, 2019

    USD 747*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. LAX-HND

    Los Angeles to Tokyo

    Mon Sep 02, 2019-

    Mon Sep 16, 2019

    USD 759*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.