Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Taipei (TSA): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - TPE

    Mon Nov 25, 2019

    TPE - SFO

    Wed Dec 18, 2019

    USD 763*
  2. San Diego (SAN) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    SAN - TPE

    Sat Nov 30, 2019

    TPE - SAN

    Tue Dec 10, 2019

    USD 866*
  3. Baltimore (BWI) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    BWI - TPE

    Mon Dec 30, 2019

    TPE - BWI

    Tue Jan 07, 2020

    USD 933*
  4. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD - TPE

    Fri Nov 15, 2019

    TPE - IAD

    Thu Nov 21, 2019

    USD 1,135*
  5. Raleigh (RDU) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    RDU - TPE

    Fri Dec 20, 2019

    TPE - RDU

    Tue Jan 07, 2020

    USD 1,585*
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Taipei (TSA)

    Round trip | cmp-travel-class--BUSINESS
    LAX - TSA

    Mon Mar 23, 2020

    TSA - LAX

    Wed Mar 25, 2020

    USD 4,848*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Taipei (TSA)

  1. IAD-TPE

    Washington, D.C. to Taipei

    Fri May 24, 2019-

    Sat Jun 08, 2019

    USD 1,616*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. BOS-TPE

    Boston to Taipei

    Thu Jul 11, 2019-

    Thu Aug 01, 2019

    USD 5,265*

    Round trip | cmp-travel-class--BUSINESS

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Taipei (TSA)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Taipei (TSA)

Travel to Taipei

For smooth connections from the US to Asia, ANA is the smart choice! Book your Taipei flight today with ANA and be completely satisfied with our excellent 5-star service before you even board the plane.

Taipei (also known as ‘Taipei city’) is not only the capital but also the special municipality of Taiwan. Located at the end of the island, the 300-year-old city is essentially cosmopolitan, and home to numerous world-famous architectural wonders and stunning natural spots that attract thousands of visitors each year.

Things to see in Taipei

  • Visit Taipei 101—formerly the Taipei World Financial Center—the city’s tallest skyscraper.
  • Tour the National Palace Museum in the Shilin District and discover one of the world’s largest collections of Chinese art and ancient artifacts.
  • Go on a hike in the Yangmingshan National Park and explore the hidden hot springs and scenic landscapes, as well as the country’s largest dormant volcano.

Taipei travel tips

Because of Taipei’s subtropical climate, summers are hot and very humid, being the fall season the best to travel since it’s cooler and without much rainfall. With a blend of Chinese, Japanese and American culture, the capital has a lot of personality for one city. If you’re going to be moving around a lot, opt for buying an EasyCard from any MRT station so you can easily jump on and off of trains as you tour the city. If you’re feeling adventurous, go around the outskirts and surrounding hillsides of the city either by scooter or bike. Book your flight to Taipei with us and journey through the skies in absolute luxury!

Weather in Taipei

Friday sky is clear
80°F Fri May 24, 2019
Saturday overcast clouds
86°F Sat May 25, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
88°F Sun May 26, 2019
Monday light rain
91°F Mon May 27, 2019
Tuesday light rain
79°F Tue May 28, 2019
Wednesday scattered clouds
79°F Wed May 29, 2019
Thursday sky is clear
86°F Thu May 30, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org