Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Los Angeles (LAX) to Miyazaki (KMI) Top Deals

  1. LAX-KMI

    Los Angeles to Miyazaki

    Mon Sep 09, 2019-

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    646*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. LAX-KMI

    Los Angeles to Miyazaki

    Fri Sep 20, 2019-

    Mon Sep 23, 2019

    696*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. LAX-KMI

    Los Angeles to Miyazaki

    Fri Oct 11, 2019-

    Mon Oct 21, 2019

    822*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. LAX-KMI

    Los Angeles to Miyazaki

    Tue Sep 10, 2019-

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    897*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. LAX-KMI

    Los Angeles to Miyazaki

    Fri Sep 06, 2019-

    Mon Sep 09, 2019

    1,291*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Miyazaki (KMI) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Miyazaki (KMI) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Monday heavy intensity rain
75°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
78°F Tue Aug 27, 2019
Wednesday light rain
83°F Wed Aug 28, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
77°F Thu Aug 29, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
85°F Fri Aug 30, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
76°F Sat Aug 31, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
76°F Sun Sep 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations