Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Los Angeles to Osaka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-ITM

    Wed Apr 15, 2020

    ITM-LAX

    Thu Apr 30, 2020

    879*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KIX

    Wed May 06, 2020

    KIX-LAX

    Tue May 26, 2020

    898*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-ITM

    Fri Apr 10, 2020

    ITM-LAX

    Sun Apr 19, 2020

    1,074*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KIX

    Fri Feb 21, 2020

    KIX-LAX

    Wed Mar 25, 2020

    919*USD
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-ITM

    Tue May 19, 2020

    ITM-LAX

    Thu May 28, 2020

    1,672*USD
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KIX

    Thu Oct 15, 2020

    KIX-LAX

    Tue Oct 27, 2020

    919*USD
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KIX

    Fri Apr 03, 2020

    KIX-LAX

    Fri Apr 17, 2020

    1,529*USD
  8. Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KIX

    Thu Apr 02, 2020

    KIX-LAX

    Thu Apr 16, 2020

    1,692*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (KIX) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Monday moderate rain
64°F Mon Nov 18, 2019
Tuesday overcast clouds
55°F Tue Nov 19, 2019
Wednesday broken clouds
54°F Wed Nov 20, 2019
Thursday sky is clear
55°F Thu Nov 21, 2019
Friday sky is clear
60°F Fri Nov 22, 2019
Saturday scattered clouds
64°F Sat Nov 23, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
66°F Sun Nov 24, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations