Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    LAX-SGN

    Mon Mar 23, 2020

    632*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Wed Feb 26, 2020

    LAX-SGN

    Wed Mar 11, 2020

    632*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    LAX-SGN

    Wed Feb 26, 2020

    682*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Fri Mar 06, 2020

    LAX-SGN

    Wed Mar 18, 2020

    682*USD
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Sat Feb 29, 2020

    LAX-SGN

    Fri Mar 13, 2020

    732*USD
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Mon Feb 03, 2020

    LAX-SGN

    Tue Aug 18, 2020

    763*USD
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Sun Jan 26, 2020

    LAX-SGN

    Wed Feb 05, 2020

    838*USD
  8. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Mon Jun 15, 2020

    LAX-SGN

    Wed Jul 15, 2020

    953*USD
  9. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Wed Jun 17, 2020

    LAX-SGN

    Wed Jul 15, 2020

    953*USD
  10. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Sun Jun 14, 2020

    LAX-SGN

    Thu Jul 16, 2020

    993*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Thursday heavy intensity rain
79°F Thu Sep 19, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
86°F Fri Sep 20, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
76°F Sat Sep 21, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
79°F Sun Sep 22, 2019
Monday few clouds
84°F Mon Sep 23, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
84°F Tue Sep 24, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
84°F Wed Sep 25, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations