Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Wed Nov 06, 2019

    LAX-SGN

    Mon Nov 25, 2019

    714*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Tue Jan 21, 2020

    LAX-SGN

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    714*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Mon Dec 09, 2019

    LAX-SGN

    Wed Dec 18, 2019

    714*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Fri Nov 29, 2019

    LAX-SGN

    Mon Dec 30, 2019

    754*USD
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

    LAX-SGN

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    754*USD
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

    LAX-SGN

    Sat Feb 01, 2020

    793*USD
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Tue Dec 24, 2019

    LAX-SGN

    Wed Jan 08, 2020

    1,293*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

  1. LAX-SGN

    Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City

    Tue Aug 13, 2019-

    Tue Oct 22, 2019

    714*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. LAX-SGN

    Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City

    Thu Aug 15, 2019-

    Sat Sep 14, 2019

    754*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. LAX-SGN

    Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City

    Tue Sep 10, 2019-

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    877*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. LAX-SGN

    Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City

    Wed Jul 24, 2019-

    Sun Jul 28, 2019

    1,438*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. LAX-SGN

    Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City

    Fri Jul 26, 2019-

    Sun Jul 28, 2019

    4,042*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Sunday moderate rain
86°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday light rain
86°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Tuesday light rain
87°F Tue Jul 23, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
89°F Wed Jul 24, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
87°F Thu Jul 25, 2019
Friday light rain
78°F Fri Jul 26, 2019
Saturday light rain
79°F Sat Jul 27, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations