Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Mon Nov 23, 2020

    SGN-LAX

    Thu Dec 24, 2020

    588USD*
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Wed Nov 25, 2020

    SGN-LAX

    Sun Dec 27, 2020

    598USD*
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Fri Jan 01, 2021

    SGN-LAX

    Tue Jan 19, 2021

    641USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Sunday moderate rain
86°F Sun Jul 12, 2020
Monday light rain
83°F Mon Jul 13, 2020
Tuesday heavy intensity rain
89°F Tue Jul 14, 2020
Wednesday moderate rain
88°F Wed Jul 15, 2020
Thursday moderate rain
89°F Thu Jul 16, 2020
Friday light rain
89°F Fri Jul 17, 2020
Saturday light rain
90°F Sat Jul 18, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations