Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Tue Aug 04, 2020

    SGN-LAX

    Wed Aug 26, 2020

    692*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Mon Jan 11, 2021

    SGN-LAX

    Sun Jan 24, 2021

    729*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Thu Nov 12, 2020

    SGN-LAX

    Sun Nov 29, 2020

    735*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Thu Nov 05, 2020

    SGN-LAX

    Sun Nov 22, 2020

    735*USD
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Wed Aug 05, 2020

    SGN-LAX

    Wed Aug 19, 2020

    739*USD
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Mon Nov 02, 2020

    SGN-LAX

    Tue Nov 24, 2020

    1,268*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Thursday sky is clear
93°F Thu Apr 02, 2020
Friday sky is clear
94°F Fri Apr 03, 2020
Saturday broken clouds
94°F Sat Apr 04, 2020
Sunday broken clouds
94°F Sun Apr 05, 2020
Monday broken clouds
92°F Mon Apr 06, 2020
Tuesday light rain
93°F Tue Apr 07, 2020
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
92°F Wed Apr 08, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations