Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Bangkok (BKK): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. New York (NYC) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-BKK

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    NYC-BKK

    Wed Dec 18, 2019

    524*USD
  2. New York (JFK) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-BKK

    Mon Jan 27, 2020

    JFK-BKK

    Tue Feb 25, 2020

    540*USD
  3. Houston (IAH) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-BKK

    Mon Nov 18, 2019

    IAH-BKK

    Tue Nov 26, 2019

    560*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-BKK

    Mon Dec 02, 2019

    LAX-BKK

    Mon Dec 09, 2019

    700*USD
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-BKK

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    SFO-BKK

    Tue Nov 12, 2019

    700*USD
  6. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-BKK

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    IAD-BKK

    Thu Dec 19, 2019

    774*USD
  7. Seattle (SEA) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-BKK

    Mon Dec 30, 2019

    SEA-BKK

    Wed Jan 15, 2020

    866*USD
  8. Portland, OR (PDX) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    PDX-BKK

    Mon Nov 25, 2019

    PDX-BKK

    Tue Jan 28, 2020

    957*USD
  9. Huntsville (HSV) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    HSV-BKK

    Wed Feb 19, 2020

    HSV-BKK

    Tue Mar 31, 2020

    1,094*USD
  10. Chicago (ORD) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-BKK

    Fri Feb 21, 2020

    ORD-BKK

    Fri Mar 13, 2020

    1,190*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Bangkok (BKK)

  1. SEA-BKK

    Seattle to Bangkok

    Thu Sep 19, 2019-

    Wed Oct 09, 2019

    707*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. IAD-BKK

    Washington, D.C. to Bangkok

    Tue Sep 17, 2019-

    Wed Nov 20, 2019

    774*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. PHX-BKK

    Phoenix to Bangkok

    Tue Sep 03, 2019-

    Sun Sep 15, 2019

    792*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. LAX-BKK

    Los Angeles to Bangkok

    Sat Aug 31, 2019-

    Sun Sep 08, 2019

    795*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. MIA-BKK

    Miami to Bangkok

    Tue Aug 20, 2019-

    Tue Sep 03, 2019

    1,175*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. EWR-BKK

    New York/Newark to Bangkok

    Thu Sep 05, 2019-

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    1,430*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Bangkok (BKK)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Bangkok (BKK)

Travel to Bangkok

Travel to Thailand’s enchanting capital with ANA and enjoy our exclusive services on your Bangkok flight.

Bangkok is the capital of the kingdom of Thailand and also serves as the home of over eight million people, making it the most populous city in the country. Bangkok offers its visitors a diverse cultural experience, infusing old traditions with a modern touch. With gleaming temples and tall skyscrapers, Bangkok gives you the best of both worlds. From delicious Thai cuisine to spectacular monuments, fly to Bangkok and discover all that the vivacious capital has to offer.

Things to see in Bangkok

  • Explore the Buddhist temple Wat Traimit (near Hua Lamphong Railway Station). It’s home to the famous Golden Buddha, officially named Phra Phuttha Maha Suwana Patimakon.
  • Stop by the Wat Phra Kaew in the Phra Nakhon District and witness the reclining emerald Buddha—an iconic monument not only within Thailand but all over the world.
  • Visit the Grand Palace, formerly the residence of the royal family, located in the old city of Bangkok. It now serves as a museum.

Things to Do in Bangkok

  • Visit the riverside, Chao Phraya River & Waterways to experience life day or night in a water taxi.
  • Shop from the Floating Market, fresh fruits and vegetables and flowers!

Bangkok travel tips

  1. Since the weather is hot and humid most of the year, it’s a good idea to keep a bottle of water in your bag if you’ll be doing a lot of sightseeing.
  2. Take a trip on the BTS Skytrain to get to your destination faster.
  3. Take your hotel key with you everywhere you go, many come with Thai directions in case you need help getting back.
  4. Carry a photocopy of your passport when you go out.
  5. Live like a local, barter nicely.

Best Time to Visit

Bangkok is the hottest city in the world. Throughout the year it provides three different climates: hot season can be found from March to June, rainy season from July to October and cool season between November and February.

While the city is great all year round, the best time to visit Bangkok is between November and March.

Book your flight to Bangkok with ANA and enjoy on-demand entertainment, Wi-Fi and duty-free shopping. Choose from the latest blockbusters, or select rare films unreleased in Japan, as part of our exclusive feature film program. Our priority is your satisfaction!

Weather in Bangkok

Tuesday scattered clouds
87°F Tue Jul 16, 2019
Wednesday broken clouds
96°F Wed Jul 17, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
95°F Thu Jul 18, 2019
Friday light rain
92°F Fri Jul 19, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
96°F Sat Jul 20, 2019
Sunday light rain
91°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday light rain
81°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org