Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Manila: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - MNL

    Thu Dec 05, 2019

    MNL - LAX

    Wed Dec 25, 2019

    USD 737*
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - MNL

    Wed Dec 04, 2019

    MNL - LAX

    Tue Dec 24, 2019

    USD 737*
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - MNL

    Thu Dec 05, 2019

    MNL - LAX

    Tue Dec 24, 2019

    USD 737*
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - MNL

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    MNL - LAX

    Thu Oct 03, 2019

    USD 785*
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - MNL

    Tue Jan 21, 2020

    MNL - LAX

    Mon Feb 17, 2020

    USD 785*
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - MNL

    Fri Dec 06, 2019

    MNL - LAX

    Wed Dec 25, 2019

    USD 787*
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - MNL

    Fri Dec 06, 2019

    MNL - LAX

    Tue Dec 24, 2019

    USD 787*
  8. Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - MNL

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    MNL - LAX

    Mon Apr 13, 2020

    USD 788*
  9. Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - MNL

    Thu Mar 05, 2020

    MNL - LAX

    Mon Apr 13, 2020

    USD 788*
  10. Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - MNL

    Wed Jan 15, 2020

    MNL - LAX

    Sat Mar 07, 2020

    USD 838*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL) Top Deals

  1. LAX-MNL

    Los Angeles to Manila

    Wed Jul 24, 2019-

    Wed Dec 18, 2019

    USD 642*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. LAX-MNL

    Los Angeles to Manila

    Thu Sep 12, 2019-

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

    USD 785*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. LAX-MNL

    Los Angeles to Manila

    Mon Sep 02, 2019-

    Tue Sep 10, 2019

    USD 798*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. LAX-MNL

    Los Angeles to Manila

    Mon Sep 09, 2019-

    Thu Sep 19, 2019

    USD 798*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. LAX-MNL

    Los Angeles to Manila

    Tue Aug 20, 2019-

    Tue Nov 05, 2019

    USD 1,336*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. LAX-MNL

    Los Angeles to Manila

    Wed Jun 19, 2019-

    Mon Jul 08, 2019

    USD 1,766*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Monday light rain
93°F Mon Jun 17, 2019
Tuesday light rain
87°F Tue Jun 18, 2019
Wednesday light rain
87°F Wed Jun 19, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
85°F Thu Jun 20, 2019
Friday moderate rain
85°F Fri Jun 21, 2019
Saturday sky is clear
86°F Sat Jun 22, 2019
Sunday light rain
85°F Sun Jun 23, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations