Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Honolulu to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-SGN

    Wed May 13, 2020

    SGN-HNL

    Tue May 26, 2020

    770*USD
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-SGN

    Tue May 19, 2020

    SGN-HNL

    Mon Jun 01, 2020

    770*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-SGN

    Thu May 14, 2020

    SGN-HNL

    Wed May 27, 2020

    779*USD
  4. Honolulu (HNL) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-SGN

    Tue May 19, 2020

    SGN-HNL

    Sun May 31, 2020

    820*USD
  5. Honolulu (HNL) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-SGN

    Wed Jun 03, 2020

    SGN-HNL

    Wed Jul 15, 2020

    1,547*USD
  6. Honolulu (HNL) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-SGN

    Sun Jul 19, 2020

    SGN-HNL

    Sat Aug 22, 2020

    1,597*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in Honolulu

Saturday broken clouds
75°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday scattered clouds
90°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday overcast clouds
89°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Tuesday overcast clouds
89°F Tue Jan 28, 2020
Wednesday overcast clouds
90°F Wed Jan 29, 2020
Thursday light rain
97°F Thu Jan 30, 2020
Friday overcast clouds
89°F Fri Jan 31, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations