Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

San Francisco (SFO) to Shanghai (PVG) Top Deals

  1. SFO-PVG

    San Francisco to Shanghai

    Thu Jul 18, 2019-

    Tue Jul 23, 2019

    1,248*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SFO-PVG

    San Francisco to Shanghai

    Tue Sep 03, 2019-

    Tue Oct 01, 2019

    1,429*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Thursday light rain
85°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday overcast clouds
92°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
94°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
88°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
89°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Tuesday overcast clouds
90°F Tue Jul 02, 2019
Wednesday light rain
79°F Wed Jul 03, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations