Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Francisco to Shanghai: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-PVG

    Sun Jan 19, 2020

    SFO-PVG

    Fri Jan 31, 2020

    692*USD
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-PVG

    Mon Dec 09, 2019

    SFO-PVG

    Fri Jan 03, 2020

    1,492*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Tuesday sky is clear
80°F Tue Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday sky is clear
90°F Wed Aug 21, 2019
Thursday light rain
89°F Thu Aug 22, 2019
Friday light rain
89°F Fri Aug 23, 2019
Saturday scattered clouds
86°F Sat Aug 24, 2019
Sunday sky is clear
85°F Sun Aug 25, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
86°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations