Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Honolulu to Manila: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - MNL

    Wed Jun 03, 2020

    MNL - HNL

    Sun Jun 14, 2020

    USD 803*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Honolulu (HNL) to Manila (MNL) Top Deals

  1. HNL-MNL

    Honolulu to Manila

    Tue Jul 16, 2019-

    Tue Nov 26, 2019

    USD 760*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. HNL-MNL

    Honolulu to Manila

    Tue Jul 23, 2019-

    Tue Nov 26, 2019

    USD 804*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. HNL-MNL

    Honolulu to Manila

    Mon Jul 22, 2019-

    Tue Nov 26, 2019

    USD 804*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. HNL-MNL

    Honolulu to Manila

    Wed Jul 17, 2019-

    Tue Nov 26, 2019

    USD 813*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Weather in Honolulu

Tuesday moderate rain
82°F Tue Jun 25, 2019
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
83°F Wed Jun 26, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
81°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
81°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday very heavy rain
79°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
79°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday very heavy rain
78°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations