Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Honolulu to Manila: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-MNL

    Fri Sep 11, 2020

    MNL-HNL

    Tue Sep 29, 2020

    759*USD
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-MNL

    Thu Oct 01, 2020

    MNL-HNL

    Fri Jan 15, 2021

    759*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-MNL

    Fri May 29, 2020

    MNL-HNL

    Tue Jun 16, 2020

    799*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Weather in Honolulu

Wednesday few clouds
85°F Wed Jan 29, 2020
Thursday light rain
81°F Thu Jan 30, 2020
Friday few clouds
79°F Fri Jan 31, 2020
Saturday scattered clouds
80°F Sat Feb 01, 2020
Sunday scattered clouds
80°F Sun Feb 02, 2020
Monday sky is clear
79°F Mon Feb 03, 2020
Tuesday scattered clouds
79°F Tue Feb 04, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations