Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Honolulu to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Mon Apr 13, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Tue Apr 21, 2020

    703*USD
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Wed Mar 25, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Sun Apr 05, 2020

    778*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Mon Apr 13, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Fri Apr 24, 2020

    778*USD
  4. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Mon Apr 06, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Fri Apr 24, 2020

    778*USD
  5. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Thu Oct 15, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Tue Oct 27, 2020

    853*USD
  6. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Fri Apr 10, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Thu Apr 23, 2020

    853*USD
  7. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Sat Apr 11, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Thu Apr 23, 2020

    853*USD
  8. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Sun Apr 12, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Thu Apr 23, 2020

    853*USD
  9. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Mon Apr 13, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Thu Apr 23, 2020

    853*USD
  10. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Mon Apr 13, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Wed Apr 22, 2020

    853*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Honolulu

Saturday sky is clear
51°F Sat Nov 16, 2019
Sunday sky is clear
63°F Sun Nov 17, 2019
Monday light rain
65°F Mon Nov 18, 2019
Tuesday light rain
66°F Tue Nov 19, 2019
Wednesday sky is clear
57°F Wed Nov 20, 2019
Thursday overcast clouds
52°F Thu Nov 21, 2019
Friday overcast clouds
59°F Fri Nov 22, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations