Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from San Francisco to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-NRT

    Wed Apr 01, 2020

    SFO-NRT

    Fri Apr 10, 2020

    1,046*USD
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-HND

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    SFO-HND

    Fri Mar 27, 2020

    1,045*USD
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-NRT

    Mon Apr 06, 2020

    SFO-NRT

    Thu Apr 16, 2020

    1,046*USD
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-HND

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    SFO-HND

    Tue Apr 07, 2020

    1,045*USD
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-NRT

    Sun Mar 08, 2020

    SFO-NRT

    Thu Mar 19, 2020

    1,047*USD
  6. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-HND

    Sun Mar 08, 2020

    SFO-HND

    Thu Mar 19, 2020

    1,045*USD
  7. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-NRT

    Sun Mar 08, 2020

    SFO-NRT

    Fri Mar 20, 2020

    1,047*USD
  8. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-HND

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    SFO-HND

    Fri Apr 10, 2020

    1,045*USD
  9. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-NRT

    Wed Mar 18, 2020

    SFO-NRT

    Wed Apr 01, 2020

    1,047*USD
  10. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-HND

    Fri Apr 10, 2020

    SFO-HND

    Fri Apr 17, 2020

    1,095*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Monday light rain
63°F Mon Oct 14, 2019
Tuesday light rain
66°F Tue Oct 15, 2019
Wednesday broken clouds
64°F Wed Oct 16, 2019
Thursday light rain
68°F Thu Oct 17, 2019
Friday light rain
65°F Fri Oct 18, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
73°F Sat Oct 19, 2019
Sunday light rain
61°F Sun Oct 20, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations