Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Francisco to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - NRT

    Mon Sep 23, 2019

    NRT - SFO

    Tue Dec 17, 2019

    USD 910*
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - HND

    Mon Nov 04, 2019

    HND - SFO

    Wed Nov 20, 2019

    USD 909*
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - NRT

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    NRT - SFO

    Tue Oct 01, 2019

    USD 910*
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - HND

    Tue Mar 10, 2020

    HND - SFO

    Tue Mar 24, 2020

    USD 909*
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - NRT

    Thu May 07, 2020

    NRT - SFO

    Thu May 14, 2020

    USD 910*
  6. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - HND

    Thu Nov 28, 2019

    HND - SFO

    Fri Dec 06, 2019

    USD 959*
  7. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - NRT

    Thu Dec 05, 2019

    NRT - SFO

    Thu Jan 23, 2020

    USD 910*
  8. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - HND

    Sat Sep 28, 2019

    HND - SFO

    Mon Oct 07, 2019

    USD 960*
  9. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - NRT

    Wed Dec 04, 2019

    NRT - SFO

    Thu Jan 23, 2020

    USD 910*
  10. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - HND

    Fri Nov 01, 2019

    HND - SFO

    Wed Nov 13, 2019

    USD 960*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

  1. SFO-NRT

    San Francisco to Tokyo

    Wed Sep 18, 2019-

    Mon Sep 30, 2019

    USD 910*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SFO-HND

    San Francisco to Tokyo

    Sat Sep 14, 2019-

    Mon Sep 30, 2019

    USD 960*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SFO-NRT

    San Francisco to Tokyo

    Fri Sep 13, 2019-

    Mon Sep 30, 2019

    USD 960*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SFO-HND

    San Francisco to Tokyo

    Fri Aug 30, 2019-

    Fri Sep 20, 2019

    USD 1,009*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. SFO-NRT

    San Francisco to Tokyo

    Sun Sep 15, 2019-

    Mon Sep 30, 2019

    USD 960*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. SFO-HND

    San Francisco to Tokyo

    Sun Sep 22, 2019-

    Sun Dec 15, 2019

    USD 1,010*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Tuesday light rain
71°F Tue Jun 25, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
87°F Wed Jun 26, 2019
Thursday light rain
85°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday light rain
93°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
68°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
71°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
75°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations