Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Seattle to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Sun Nov 01, 2020

    HND-SEA

    Fri Nov 13, 2020

    795*USD
  2. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Mon Sep 14, 2020

    HND-SEA

    Fri Oct 02, 2020

    833*USD
  3. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Tue Aug 18, 2020

    HND-SEA

    Fri Aug 28, 2020

    839*USD
  4. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Sun Jan 03, 2021

    HND-SEA

    Fri Jan 15, 2021

    870*USD
  5. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Tue May 12, 2020

    HND-SEA

    Tue Jun 02, 2020

    871*USD
  6. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Wed May 20, 2020

    HND-SEA

    Wed Jun 03, 2020

    908*USD
  7. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Wed Jan 06, 2021

    HND-SEA

    Fri Jan 15, 2021

    920*USD
  8. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Wed Jul 08, 2020

    HND-SEA

    Wed Jul 22, 2020

    946*USD
  9. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Thu Oct 15, 2020

    HND-SEA

    Sun Nov 01, 2020

    995*USD
  10. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Wed Dec 23, 2020

    HND-SEA

    Fri Jan 01, 2021

    1,034*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Seattle

Wednesday sky is clear
57°F Wed Jan 29, 2020
Thursday light rain
55°F Thu Jan 30, 2020
Friday overcast clouds
50°F Fri Jan 31, 2020
Saturday sky is clear
47°F Sat Feb 01, 2020
Sunday light rain
50°F Sun Feb 02, 2020
Monday light rain
52°F Mon Feb 03, 2020
Tuesday sky is clear
51°F Tue Feb 04, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations