Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Seattle to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-NRT

    Thu Dec 26, 2019

    SEA-NRT

    Mon Feb 03, 2020

    878*USD
  2. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Thu Apr 02, 2020

    SEA-HND

    Thu Apr 16, 2020

    876*USD
  3. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-NRT

    Fri Dec 27, 2019

    SEA-NRT

    Thu Feb 06, 2020

    978*USD
  4. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Thu Apr 23, 2020

    SEA-HND

    Mon May 04, 2020

    876*USD
  5. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-NRT

    Wed Jan 01, 2020

    SEA-NRT

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    1,078*USD
  6. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Tue Dec 31, 2019

    SEA-HND

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    976*USD
  7. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-NRT

    Mon Jun 29, 2020

    SEA-NRT

    Thu Aug 06, 2020

    1,128*USD
  8. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Fri Jan 17, 2020

    SEA-HND

    Thu Feb 13, 2020

    976*USD
  9. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-NRT

    Sat Mar 28, 2020

    SEA-NRT

    Thu Apr 09, 2020

    1,168*USD
  10. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Tue Dec 31, 2019

    SEA-HND

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    976*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Seattle

Sunday broken clouds
73°F Sun Sep 15, 2019
Monday moderate rain
77°F Mon Sep 16, 2019
Tuesday scattered clouds
87°F Tue Sep 17, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
82°F Wed Sep 18, 2019
Thursday sky is clear
84°F Thu Sep 19, 2019
Friday sky is clear
80°F Fri Sep 20, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
68°F Sat Sep 21, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations