Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Seattle to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - NRT

    Thu Oct 10, 2019

    NRT - SEA

    Mon Oct 28, 2019

    USD 871*
  2. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - HND

    Thu May 14, 2020

    HND - SEA

    Mon May 25, 2020

    USD 920*
  3. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - NRT

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    NRT - SEA

    Mon Oct 28, 2019

    USD 871*
  4. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - HND

    Fri Oct 04, 2019

    HND - SEA

    Wed Oct 23, 2019

    USD 1,061*
  5. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - NRT

    Mon Oct 21, 2019

    NRT - SEA

    Thu Oct 31, 2019

    USD 871*
  6. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - HND

    Tue Oct 08, 2019

    HND - SEA

    Tue Oct 15, 2019

    USD 1,152*
  7. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - NRT

    Sat Oct 19, 2019

    NRT - SEA

    Wed Oct 30, 2019

    USD 1,063*
  8. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - HND

    Tue Dec 24, 2019

    HND - SEA

    Tue Dec 31, 2019

    USD 1,317*
  9. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - NRT

    Tue Oct 01, 2019

    NRT - SEA

    Tue Oct 08, 2019

    USD 1,154*
  10. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - HND

    Sat Nov 23, 2019

    HND - SEA

    Sun Dec 01, 2019

    USD 1,352*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

  1. SEA-NRT

    Seattle to Tokyo

    Wed Sep 18, 2019-

    Wed Oct 09, 2019

    USD 871*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SEA-HND

    Seattle to Tokyo

    Tue Sep 17, 2019-

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

    USD 870*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SEA-NRT

    Seattle to Tokyo

    Mon Sep 23, 2019-

    Tue Nov 19, 2019

    USD 872*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SEA-HND

    Seattle to Tokyo

    Wed Sep 11, 2019-

    Wed Sep 25, 2019

    USD 870*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. SEA-NRT

    Seattle to Tokyo

    Tue Sep 10, 2019-

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

    USD 872*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. SEA-HND

    Seattle to Tokyo

    Thu Aug 29, 2019-

    Mon Sep 16, 2019

    USD 870*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Seattle

Tuesday sky is clear
71°F Tue Jun 25, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
87°F Wed Jun 26, 2019
Thursday light rain
85°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday light rain
93°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
68°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
71°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
75°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations