Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from Chicago to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-HND

    Mon Nov 30, 2020

    HND-ORD

    Sun Jan 31, 2021

    894USD*
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-HND

    Tue Nov 17, 2020

    HND-ORD

    Thu Nov 26, 2020

    1,484USD*
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-HND

    Fri Jan 01, 2021

    HND-ORD

    Tue Jan 19, 2021

    1,544USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Friday light rain
82°F Fri Jul 10, 2020
Saturday moderate rain
90°F Sat Jul 11, 2020
Sunday light rain
90°F Sun Jul 12, 2020
Monday light rain
79°F Mon Jul 13, 2020
Tuesday heavy intensity rain
69°F Tue Jul 14, 2020
Wednesday light rain
71°F Wed Jul 15, 2020
Thursday light rain
72°F Thu Jul 16, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations