Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Chicago to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - NRT

    Mon Oct 07, 2019

    NRT - ORD

    Mon Oct 21, 2019

    USD 782*
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - HND

    Thu Nov 21, 2019

    HND - ORD

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    USD 781*
  3. Chicago (CHI) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    CHI - NRT

    Mon Dec 23, 2019

    NRT - CHI

    Sun Jan 12, 2020

    USD 925*
  4. Chicago (CHI) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    CHI - HND

    Sat Oct 19, 2019

    HND - CHI

    Sat Oct 26, 2019

    USD 882*
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - NRT

    Tue Oct 15, 2019

    NRT - ORD

    Wed Oct 30, 2019

    USD 782*
  6. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - HND

    Tue Jan 07, 2020

    HND - ORD

    Wed Jan 15, 2020

    USD 781*
  7. Chicago (CHI) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    CHI - NRT

    Thu Oct 10, 2019

    NRT - CHI

    Mon Oct 21, 2019

    USD 1,184*
  8. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - NRT

    Wed Feb 12, 2020

    NRT - ORD

    Wed Feb 19, 2020

    USD 782*
  9. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - HND

    Thu Nov 21, 2019

    HND - ORD

    Mon Dec 02, 2019

    USD 781*
  10. Chicago (CHI) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    CHI - NRT

    Sat Apr 11, 2020

    NRT - CHI

    Sat Apr 25, 2020

    USD 1,414*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

  1. ORD-NRT

    Chicago to Tokyo

    Mon Sep 09, 2019-

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    USD 782*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. ORD-HND

    Chicago to Tokyo

    Mon Sep 09, 2019-

    Thu Sep 19, 2019

    USD 781*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. CHI-HND

    Chicago to Tokyo

    Sat Aug 24, 2019-

    Mon Sep 02, 2019

    USD 844*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. ORD-NRT

    Chicago to Tokyo

    Mon Sep 09, 2019-

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    USD 782*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. ORD-HND

    Chicago to Tokyo

    Wed Sep 11, 2019-

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    USD 782*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. ORD-NRT

    Chicago to Tokyo

    Mon Sep 09, 2019-

    Thu Sep 19, 2019

    USD 782*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Tuesday light rain
71°F Tue Jun 25, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
87°F Wed Jun 26, 2019
Thursday light rain
85°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday light rain
93°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
68°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
71°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
75°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations