Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from Chicago to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-HND

    Mon Dec 28, 2020

    HND-ORD

    Sat Mar 20, 2021

    1,031USD*
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-NRT

    Wed Jan 13, 2021

    NRT-ORD

    Wed Feb 03, 2021

    1,158USD*
  3. Chicago (CHI) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    CHI-HND

    Tue Mar 09, 2021

    HND-CHI

    Fri Mar 26, 2021

    1,757USD*
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-HND

    Fri Jan 01, 2021

    HND-ORD

    Fri Jan 22, 2021

    1,216USD*
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-NRT

    Fri Jan 01, 2021

    NRT-ORD

    Fri Jan 22, 2021

    1,202USD*
  6. Chicago (CHI) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    CHI-HND

    Wed Mar 10, 2021

    HND-CHI

    Fri Mar 26, 2021

    1,757USD*
  7. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-HND

    Mon Jan 18, 2021

    HND-ORD

    Mon Feb 08, 2021

    1,216USD*
  8. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-NRT

    Mon Jan 11, 2021

    NRT-ORD

    Mon Feb 01, 2021

    1,202USD*
  9. Chicago (CHI) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    CHI-HND

    Thu Mar 18, 2021

    HND-CHI

    Fri Apr 02, 2021

    1,761USD*
  10. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-HND

    Sun Dec 27, 2020

    HND-ORD

    Sun Jan 17, 2021

    1,256USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Tuesday light rain
74°F Tue Sep 22, 2020
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
70°F Wed Sep 23, 2020
Thursday extreme rain
71°F Thu Sep 24, 2020
Friday moderate rain
82°F Fri Sep 25, 2020
Saturday light rain
72°F Sat Sep 26, 2020
Sunday moderate rain
76°F Sun Sep 27, 2020
Monday sky is clear
77°F Mon Sep 28, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations