Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Honolulu to Singapore: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-SIN

    Thu Oct 01, 2020

    SIN-HNL

    Wed Oct 14, 2020

    948*USD
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-SIN

    Fri Jun 26, 2020

    SIN-HNL

    Mon Jul 06, 2020

    955*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-SIN

    Wed Nov 18, 2020

    SIN-HNL

    Mon Dec 07, 2020

    1,390*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Honolulu (HNL) to Singapore (SIN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Weather in Honolulu

Saturday few clouds
81°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday broken clouds
91°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday light rain
84°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Tuesday light rain
88°F Tue Jan 28, 2020
Wednesday light rain
85°F Wed Jan 29, 2020
Thursday overcast clouds
88°F Thu Jan 30, 2020
Friday overcast clouds
87°F Fri Jan 31, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations