Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from New York to Shanghai: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (NYC) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-PVG

    Mon May 18, 2020

    PVG-NYC

    Tue Oct 20, 2020

    812*USD
  2. New York (JFK) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-PVG

    Sat Jul 04, 2020

    PVG-JFK

    Tue Aug 18, 2020

    1,110*USD
  3. New York (NYC) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-PVG

    Wed May 20, 2020

    PVG-NYC

    Thu Aug 20, 2020

    1,093*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

New York (JFK) to Shanghai (PVG) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Tuesday light rain
50°F Tue Jan 21, 2020
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
50°F Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thursday heavy intensity rain
51°F Thu Jan 23, 2020
Friday heavy intensity rain
48°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Saturday heavy intensity rain
45°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday light rain
50°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday overcast clouds
49°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations