Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from New York to Shanghai: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (NYC) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-PVG

    Sun Feb 09, 2020

    NYC-PVG

    Mon Jun 29, 2020

    745*USD
  2. New York (JFK) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-PVG

    Wed Feb 19, 2020

    JFK-PVG

    Mon Jun 29, 2020

    748*USD
  3. New York (NYC) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-PVG

    Sun Feb 09, 2020

    NYC-PVG

    Tue Jun 30, 2020

    745*USD
  4. New York (JFK) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-PVG

    Wed Feb 19, 2020

    JFK-PVG

    Wed Jul 01, 2020

    748*USD
  5. New York (NYC) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-PVG

    Tue Feb 18, 2020

    NYC-PVG

    Mon Jun 29, 2020

    745*USD
  6. New York (JFK) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-PVG

    Tue Feb 11, 2020

    JFK-PVG

    Tue Jun 30, 2020

    873*USD
  7. New York (NYC) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-PVG

    Mon Feb 17, 2020

    NYC-PVG

    Mon Jun 29, 2020

    745*USD
  8. New York (NYC) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-PVG

    Thu Feb 13, 2020

    NYC-PVG

    Tue Jun 30, 2020

    749*USD
  9. New York (NYC) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-PVG

    Thu Feb 13, 2020

    NYC-PVG

    Mon Jun 29, 2020

    749*USD
  10. New York (NYC) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-PVG

    Tue Feb 11, 2020

    NYC-PVG

    Tue Jun 30, 2020

    870*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

New York (JFK) to Shanghai (PVG) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Monday sky is clear
69°F Mon Sep 23, 2019
Tuesday overcast clouds
77°F Tue Sep 24, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
78°F Wed Sep 25, 2019
Thursday light rain
78°F Thu Sep 26, 2019
Friday light rain
81°F Fri Sep 27, 2019
Saturday broken clouds
80°F Sat Sep 28, 2019
Sunday sky is clear
83°F Sun Sep 29, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations