Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from New York to Shanghai: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (JFK) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-PVG

    Sun Mar 29, 2020

    JFK-PVG

    Fri Apr 03, 2020

    2,616*USD
  2. New York (NYC) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-PVG

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

    NYC-PVG

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    903*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

New York (JFK) to Shanghai (PVG) Top Deals

  1. NYC-PVG

    New York to Shanghai

    Sat Aug 03, 2019-

    Fri Aug 16, 2019

    3,000*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Saturday light rain
90°F Sat Jul 20, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
92°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
96°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Tuesday overcast clouds
96°F Tue Jul 23, 2019
Wednesday light rain
97°F Wed Jul 24, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
91°F Thu Jul 25, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
85°F Fri Jul 26, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations