Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Chicago to Manila: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Mon Jan 27, 2020

    ORD-MNL

    Thu Jun 18, 2020

    766*USD
  2. Chicago (CHI) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    CHI-MNL

    Sat Nov 30, 2019

    CHI-MNL

    Sat Dec 21, 2019

    1,113*USD
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Mon Feb 10, 2020

    ORD-MNL

    Mon Apr 27, 2020

    766*USD
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Mon Jan 06, 2020

    ORD-MNL

    Tue Feb 04, 2020

    775*USD
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Mon Jan 06, 2020

    ORD-MNL

    Mon Feb 03, 2020

    775*USD
  6. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Wed Jan 22, 2020

    ORD-MNL

    Wed Feb 12, 2020

    775*USD
  7. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Tue Jan 07, 2020

    ORD-MNL

    Tue Feb 04, 2020

    775*USD
  8. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    ORD-MNL

    Thu Mar 19, 2020

    783*USD
  9. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Tue Jan 07, 2020

    ORD-MNL

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    784*USD
  10. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Mon Jan 06, 2020

    ORD-MNL

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    784*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL) Top Deals

  1. ORD-MNL

    Chicago to Manila

    Sun Sep 22, 2019-

    Sun Oct 06, 2019

    1,068*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. ORD-MNL

    Chicago to Manila

    Sun Sep 22, 2019-

    Thu Apr 16, 2020

    1,068*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. ORD-MNL

    Chicago to Manila

    Sat Sep 21, 2019-

    Sun Oct 06, 2019

    1,118*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. ORD-MNL

    Chicago to Manila

    Fri Sep 20, 2019-

    Sun Oct 06, 2019

    1,122*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. ORD-MNL

    Chicago to Manila

    Fri Sep 20, 2019-

    Mon Sep 23, 2019

    1,588*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. ORD-MNL

    Chicago to Manila

    Mon Oct 07, 2019-

    Wed Nov 06, 2019

    1,851*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Monday heavy intensity rain
87°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Tuesday heavy intensity rain
77°F Tue Aug 27, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
78°F Wed Aug 28, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
78°F Thu Aug 29, 2019
Friday very heavy rain
76°F Fri Aug 30, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
77°F Sat Aug 31, 2019
Sunday very heavy rain
77°F Sun Sep 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations