Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Chicago to Manila: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - MNL

    Mon Dec 02, 2019

    MNL - ORD

    Sat Dec 28, 2019

    USD 875*
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - MNL

    Mon Dec 30, 2019

    MNL - ORD

    Thu Feb 20, 2020

    USD 949*
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - MNL

    Mon Dec 09, 2019

    MNL - ORD

    Thu Dec 26, 2019

    USD 993*
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - MNL

    Sun Dec 29, 2019

    MNL - ORD

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

    USD 1,018*
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - MNL

    Mon Apr 06, 2020

    MNL - ORD

    Thu Apr 16, 2020

    USD 1,038*
  6. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - MNL

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    MNL - ORD

    Thu Feb 13, 2020

    USD 1,038*
  7. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - MNL

    Thu Nov 14, 2019

    MNL - ORD

    Thu Nov 28, 2019

    USD 1,038*
  8. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - MNL

    Wed Nov 27, 2019

    MNL - ORD

    Thu Dec 26, 2019

    USD 1,048*
  9. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - MNL

    Mon Dec 23, 2019

    MNL - ORD

    Wed Jan 15, 2020

    USD 1,160*
  10. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - MNL

    Mon Dec 23, 2019

    MNL - ORD

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    USD 1,169*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL) Top Deals

  1. ORD-MNL

    Chicago to Manila

    Fri Aug 02, 2019-

    Sat Aug 24, 2019

    USD 1,734*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. ORD-MNL

    Chicago to Manila

    Sun Jun 30, 2019-

    Sun Jul 21, 2019

    USD 1,973*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. ORD-MNL

    Chicago to Manila

    Fri Aug 02, 2019-

    Sat Aug 17, 2019

    USD 2,037*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. ORD-MNL

    Chicago to Manila

    Sun Jun 30, 2019-

    Tue Jul 16, 2019

    USD 2,723*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. ORD-MNL

    Chicago to Manila

    Sun Jul 07, 2019-

    Thu Jul 11, 2019

    USD 3,088*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Tuesday moderate rain
81°F Tue Jun 25, 2019
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
83°F Wed Jun 26, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
81°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
81°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday very heavy rain
79°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
79°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday very heavy rain
78°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations