Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Chicago to Manila: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Tue Apr 07, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Tue Apr 14, 2020

    728*USD
  2. Chicago (CHI) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    CHI-MNL

    Sat Jun 06, 2020

    MNL-CHI

    Sun Jun 21, 2020

    2,152*USD
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Sun May 17, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Sun May 31, 2020

    841*USD
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Tue Jun 30, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Tue Jul 14, 2020

    1,111*USD
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Tue Apr 14, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Thu Apr 30, 2020

    1,178*USD
  6. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Sat May 16, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Mon Jun 01, 2020

    1,413*USD
  7. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Sat May 16, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Sun May 31, 2020

    1,434*USD
  8. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Sat May 16, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Fri May 29, 2020

    1,434*USD
  9. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Sat May 16, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Sat May 30, 2020

    1,638*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Monday sky is clear
87°F Mon Dec 16, 2019
Tuesday few clouds
86°F Tue Dec 17, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
85°F Wed Dec 18, 2019
Thursday light rain
86°F Thu Dec 19, 2019
Friday moderate rain
85°F Fri Dec 20, 2019
Saturday light rain
85°F Sat Dec 21, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
84°F Sun Dec 22, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations