Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from Chicago to Manila: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Mon Dec 07, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Thu Feb 11, 2021

    696USD*
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Sat Nov 14, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Sat Jan 16, 2021

    759USD*
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Sat Nov 21, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Sat Jan 16, 2021

    759USD*
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Wed Dec 16, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Thu Dec 31, 2020

    870USD*
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Thu Oct 22, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Thu Nov 12, 2020

    1,194USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Tuesday light rain
86°F Tue Jul 14, 2020
Wednesday light rain
89°F Wed Jul 15, 2020
Thursday light rain
90°F Thu Jul 16, 2020
Friday light rain
90°F Fri Jul 17, 2020
Saturday moderate rain
89°F Sat Jul 18, 2020
Sunday moderate rain
89°F Sun Jul 19, 2020
Monday light rain
89°F Mon Jul 20, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations