Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Chicago to Manila: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Mon May 18, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Wed Jun 03, 2020

    736*USD
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Wed Jun 10, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Tue Jul 07, 2020

    736*USD
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Tue May 12, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Tue May 26, 2020

    774*USD
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Mon Jul 20, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Thu Aug 20, 2020

    954*USD
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Mon Sep 14, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Thu Oct 01, 2020

    1,056*USD
  6. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Sat Nov 28, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Wed Jan 06, 2021

    1,109*USD
  7. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Thu Nov 19, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Sat Dec 19, 2020

    1,393*USD
  8. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Mon Nov 30, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Wed Jan 06, 2021

    1,556*USD
  9. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Sun Nov 29, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Wed Jan 06, 2021

    1,571*USD
  10. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Sat Nov 28, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Thu Jan 07, 2021

    1,606*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Saturday scattered clouds
80°F Sat Jan 18, 2020
Sunday few clouds
82°F Sun Jan 19, 2020
Monday light rain
81°F Mon Jan 20, 2020
Tuesday light rain
82°F Tue Jan 21, 2020
Wednesday few clouds
80°F Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thursday sky is clear
82°F Thu Jan 23, 2020
Friday sky is clear
84°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations