Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Honolulu to Osaka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-ITM

    Fri Jun 05, 2020

    HNL-ITM

    Sun Jun 14, 2020

    909*USD
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KIX

    Wed Jun 24, 2020

    HNL-KIX

    Mon Jun 29, 2020

    1,612*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-ITM

    Sun Jun 07, 2020

    HNL-ITM

    Sun Jun 14, 2020

    1,608*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (KIX) Top Deals

  1. HNL-ITM

    Honolulu to Osaka

    Thu Nov 07, 2019-

    Sun Nov 17, 2019

    958*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Weather in Honolulu

Monday sky is clear
88°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
80°F Tue Aug 27, 2019
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
72°F Wed Aug 28, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
73°F Thu Aug 29, 2019
Friday moderate rain
78°F Fri Aug 30, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
81°F Sat Aug 31, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
82°F Sun Sep 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations