Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Honolulu to Osaka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KIX

    Wed Apr 08, 2020

    KIX-HNL

    Wed Apr 15, 2020

    816*USD
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-ITM

    Fri Jun 19, 2020

    ITM-HNL

    Fri Jun 26, 2020

    890*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KIX

    Sun Apr 05, 2020

    KIX-HNL

    Sat Apr 11, 2020

    937*USD
  4. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KIX

    Sat Apr 04, 2020

    KIX-HNL

    Sat Apr 11, 2020

    1,240*USD
  5. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KIX

    Wed Apr 01, 2020

    KIX-HNL

    Wed Apr 08, 2020

    1,592*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (KIX) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Weather in Honolulu

Wednesday light rain
66°F Wed Oct 23, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
75°F Thu Oct 24, 2019
Friday moderate rain
75°F Fri Oct 25, 2019
Saturday overcast clouds
70°F Sat Oct 26, 2019
Sunday broken clouds
70°F Sun Oct 27, 2019
Monday sky is clear
68°F Mon Oct 28, 2019
Tuesday light rain
68°F Tue Oct 29, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations