Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Honolulu to Bangkok: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-BKK

    Wed May 13, 2020

    BKK-HNL

    Tue May 26, 2020

    744*USD
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-BKK

    Wed Oct 14, 2020

    BKK-HNL

    Tue Oct 27, 2020

    1,086*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-BKK

    Thu Sep 24, 2020

    BKK-HNL

    Wed Oct 07, 2020

    1,493*USD
  4. Honolulu (HNL) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-BKK

    Mon Jun 08, 2020

    BKK-HNL

    Wed Jul 08, 2020

    1,556*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Honolulu (HNL) to Bangkok (BKK) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Bangkok (BKK) ANA Flights

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Bangkok (BKK) ANA Flights

Weather in Honolulu

Sunday few clouds
88°F Sun Nov 17, 2019
Monday light rain
85°F Mon Nov 18, 2019
Tuesday light rain
88°F Tue Nov 19, 2019
Wednesday sky is clear
88°F Wed Nov 20, 2019
Thursday scattered clouds
88°F Thu Nov 21, 2019
Friday scattered clouds
85°F Fri Nov 22, 2019
Saturday sky is clear
89°F Sat Nov 23, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations