Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from San Francisco to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-SGN

    Mon Nov 23, 2020

    SGN-SFO

    Thu Dec 24, 2020

    586USD*
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-SGN

    Thu Nov 26, 2020

    SGN-SFO

    Wed Jan 20, 2021

    586USD*
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-SGN

    Wed Jan 06, 2021

    SGN-SFO

    Mon Jan 18, 2021

    591USD*
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-SGN

    Tue Jan 05, 2021

    SGN-SFO

    Mon Jan 18, 2021

    591USD*
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-SGN

    Tue Jan 05, 2021

    SGN-SFO

    Thu Jan 14, 2021

    591USD*
  6. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-SGN

    Sat Oct 17, 2020

    SGN-SFO

    Mon Nov 09, 2020

    612USD*
  7. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-SGN

    Tue Jan 05, 2021

    SGN-SFO

    Sun Jan 17, 2021

    617USD*
  8. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-SGN

    Tue Jan 05, 2021

    SGN-SFO

    Sat Jan 16, 2021

    617USD*
  9. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-SGN

    Tue Jan 05, 2021

    SGN-SFO

    Fri Jan 15, 2021

    617USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Sunday light rain
91°F Sun Jul 12, 2020
Monday heavy intensity rain
84°F Mon Jul 13, 2020
Tuesday heavy intensity rain
83°F Tue Jul 14, 2020
Wednesday moderate rain
86°F Wed Jul 15, 2020
Thursday moderate rain
86°F Thu Jul 16, 2020
Friday moderate rain
89°F Fri Jul 17, 2020
Saturday light rain
89°F Sat Jul 18, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations