Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Francisco to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - SGN

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    SGN - SFO

    Wed Mar 11, 2020

    USD 752*
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - SGN

    Mon Feb 10, 2020

    SGN - SFO

    Thu Mar 19, 2020

    USD 1,002*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

  1. SFO-SGN

    San Francisco to Ho Chi Minh City

    Fri Aug 16, 2019-

    Mon Sep 02, 2019

    USD 882*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SFO-SGN

    San Francisco to Ho Chi Minh City

    Wed Jul 10, 2019-

    Fri Aug 23, 2019

    USD 1,319*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SFO-SGN

    San Francisco to Ho Chi Minh City

    Fri Jun 21, 2019-

    Wed Jul 03, 2019

    USD 1,651*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Sunday overcast clouds
81°F Sun Jun 16, 2019
Monday heavy intensity rain
87°F Mon Jun 17, 2019
Tuesday light rain
78°F Tue Jun 18, 2019
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
81°F Wed Jun 19, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
84°F Thu Jun 20, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
85°F Fri Jun 21, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
84°F Sat Jun 22, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations