Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from Houston to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SGN

    Thu Jan 07, 2021

    SGN-IAH

    Wed Mar 31, 2021

    781USD*
  2. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SGN

    Wed Feb 03, 2021

    SGN-IAH

    Wed Mar 03, 2021

    1,333USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in Houston

Tuesday moderate rain
87°F Tue Sep 29, 2020
Wednesday light rain
87°F Wed Sep 30, 2020
Thursday moderate rain
81°F Thu Oct 01, 2020
Friday heavy intensity rain
84°F Fri Oct 02, 2020
Saturday moderate rain
87°F Sat Oct 03, 2020
Sunday light rain
87°F Sun Oct 04, 2020
Monday heavy intensity rain
87°F Mon Oct 05, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations