Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from Houston to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SGN

    Thu Dec 17, 2020

    SGN-IAH

    Wed Jan 13, 2021

    1,016USD*
  2. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SGN

    Mon Dec 14, 2020

    SGN-IAH

    Mon Dec 28, 2020

    1,016USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in Houston

Monday broken clouds
81°F Mon Jul 13, 2020
Tuesday moderate rain
88°F Tue Jul 14, 2020
Wednesday moderate rain
88°F Wed Jul 15, 2020
Thursday moderate rain
89°F Thu Jul 16, 2020
Friday moderate rain
88°F Fri Jul 17, 2020
Saturday light rain
89°F Sat Jul 18, 2020
Sunday light rain
89°F Sun Jul 19, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations