Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Houston to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - SGN

    Tue Jan 21, 2020

    SGN - IAH

    Sun Feb 23, 2020

    USD 850*
  2. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - SGN

    Thu Oct 10, 2019

    SGN - IAH

    Thu May 14, 2020

    USD 850*
  3. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - SGN

    Sat Nov 16, 2019

    SGN - IAH

    Mon Dec 02, 2019

    USD 886*
  4. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - SGN

    Fri Jan 17, 2020

    SGN - IAH

    Sat Feb 22, 2020

    USD 921*
  5. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - SGN

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    SGN - IAH

    Wed Mar 11, 2020

    USD 934*
  6. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - SGN

    Tue Jan 14, 2020

    SGN - IAH

    Wed Mar 11, 2020

    USD 934*
  7. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - SGN

    Wed Oct 09, 2019

    SGN - IAH

    Thu May 14, 2020

    USD 943*
  8. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - SGN

    Fri Nov 29, 2019

    SGN - IAH

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    USD 943*
  9. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - SGN

    Mon Dec 30, 2019

    SGN - IAH

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    USD 1,034*
  10. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - SGN

    Mon Dec 23, 2019

    SGN - IAH

    Mon Feb 10, 2020

    USD 1,078*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

  1. IAH-SGN

    Houston to Ho Chi Minh City

    Tue Aug 27, 2019-

    Sun Sep 08, 2019

    USD 850*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. IAH-SGN

    Houston to Ho Chi Minh City

    Thu Sep 12, 2019-

    Sun Dec 15, 2019

    USD 850*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. IAH-SGN

    Houston to Ho Chi Minh City

    Wed Aug 21, 2019-

    Tue Sep 10, 2019

    USD 850*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. IAH-SGN

    Houston to Ho Chi Minh City

    Thu Sep 19, 2019-

    Mon Oct 14, 2019

    USD 850*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. IAH-SGN

    Houston to Ho Chi Minh City

    Tue Aug 13, 2019-

    Sun Sep 29, 2019

    USD 850*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. IAH-SGN

    Houston to Ho Chi Minh City

    Tue Aug 13, 2019-

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    USD 850*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Find Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

More Flight Destinations