Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from New York to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (NYC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-NRT

    Mon Apr 20, 2020

    NYC-NRT

    Sun May 03, 2020

    722*
  2. New York (JFK) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-NRT

    Fri Apr 10, 2020

    JFK-NRT

    Sun Apr 19, 2020

    722*
  3. New York (NYC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-HND

    Thu Nov 07, 2019

    NYC-HND

    Thu Nov 21, 2019

    722*
  4. New York (JFK) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-HND

    Tue Oct 08, 2019

    JFK-HND

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    722*
  5. New York (LGA) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LGA-NRT

    Fri Apr 10, 2020

    LGA-NRT

    Sat Apr 18, 2020

    1,075*
  6. New York (NYC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-NRT

    Fri Nov 15, 2019

    NYC-NRT

    Tue Nov 26, 2019

    722*
  7. New York (JFK) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-NRT

    Thu Jan 09, 2020

    JFK-NRT

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

    722*
  8. New York (NYC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-HND

    Thu Apr 09, 2020

    NYC-HND

    Tue Apr 21, 2020

    722*
  9. New York (JFK) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-HND

    Thu Dec 26, 2019

    JFK-HND

    Wed Jan 22, 2020

    960*
  10. New York (NYC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-NRT

    Fri Oct 18, 2019

    NYC-NRT

    Sun Nov 03, 2019

    722*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

New York (JFK) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

  1. NYC-NRT

    New York to Tokyo

    Wed Sep 11, 2019-

    Wed Sep 25, 2019

    722*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. JFK-NRT

    New York to Tokyo

    Wed Sep 11, 2019-

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    722*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. NYC-HND

    New York to Tokyo

    Thu Sep 19, 2019-

    Tue Oct 08, 2019

    960*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. JFK-HND

    New York to Tokyo

    Sat Sep 07, 2019-

    Sat Sep 21, 2019

    1,060*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. LGA-HND

    New York to Tokyo

    Mon Sep 16, 2019-

    Thu Sep 26, 2019

    974*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. NYC-NRT

    New York to Tokyo

    Fri Jul 05, 2019-

    Sat Aug 17, 2019

    772*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Thursday broken clouds
88°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday moderate rain
79°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
78°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
75°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday light rain
80°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Tuesday overcast clouds
85°F Tue Jul 02, 2019
Wednesday light rain
87°F Wed Jul 03, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations