Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from New York to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (JFK) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-NRT

    Tue Nov 26, 2019

    JFK-NRT

    Wed Mar 11, 2020

    1,046*USD
  2. New York (NYC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-NRT

    Thu Nov 21, 2019

    NYC-NRT

    Thu Nov 28, 2019

    1,046*USD
  3. New York (JFK) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-HND

    Tue Mar 31, 2020

    JFK-HND

    Mon Apr 13, 2020

    1,046*USD
  4. New York (NYC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-HND

    Wed Nov 20, 2019

    NYC-HND

    Wed Nov 27, 2019

    1,046*USD
  5. New York (JFK) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-NRT

    Thu Nov 21, 2019

    JFK-NRT

    Wed Dec 11, 2019

    1,046*USD
  6. New York (NYC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-NRT

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    NYC-NRT

    Tue Mar 24, 2020

    1,046*USD
  7. New York (JFK) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-HND

    Thu Nov 21, 2019

    JFK-HND

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    1,046*USD
  8. New York (NYC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-HND

    Thu Apr 09, 2020

    NYC-HND

    Thu Apr 30, 2020

    1,046*USD
  9. New York (JFK) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-NRT

    Thu Nov 21, 2019

    JFK-NRT

    Thu Dec 12, 2019

    1,046*USD
  10. New York (NYC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-NRT

    Wed Apr 08, 2020

    NYC-NRT

    Thu Apr 30, 2020

    1,046*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

New York (JFK) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

  1. JFK-NRT

    New York to Tokyo

    Tue Nov 12, 2019-

    Wed Nov 20, 2019

    1,046*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. NYC-NRT

    New York to Tokyo

    Tue Oct 15, 2019-

    Wed Oct 30, 2019

    1,046*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. JFK-HND

    New York to Tokyo

    Mon Oct 14, 2019-

    Mon Oct 28, 2019

    1,046*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. NYC-HND

    New York to Tokyo

    Thu Nov 07, 2019-

    Wed Nov 20, 2019

    1,046*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. JFK-NRT

    New York to Tokyo

    Mon Nov 04, 2019-

    Wed Nov 20, 2019

    1,047*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. NYC-NRT

    New York to Tokyo

    Mon Oct 14, 2019-

    Thu Dec 12, 2019

    1,046*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Tuesday light rain
76°F Tue Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
93°F Wed Aug 21, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
93°F Thu Aug 22, 2019
Friday moderate rain
88°F Fri Aug 23, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
85°F Sat Aug 24, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
89°F Sun Aug 25, 2019
Monday light rain
86°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations