Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Francisco to Hong Kong: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-HKG

    Thu Nov 28, 2019

    SFO-HKG

    Wed Dec 18, 2019

    569*USD
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-HKG

    Sun Nov 24, 2019

    SFO-HKG

    Sat Nov 30, 2019

    4,344*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Francisco (SFO) to Hong Kong (HKG) Top Deals

  1. SFO-HKG

    San Francisco to Hong Kong

    Wed Oct 02, 2019-

    Tue Oct 08, 2019

    495*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SFO-HKG

    San Francisco to Hong Kong

    Tue Oct 08, 2019-

    Tue Oct 15, 2019

    585*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SFO-HKG

    San Francisco to Hong Kong

    Wed Nov 06, 2019-

    Wed Nov 13, 2019

    707*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SFO-HKG

    San Francisco to Hong Kong

    Wed Nov 06, 2019-

    Tue Nov 12, 2019

    707*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. SFO-HKG

    San Francisco to Hong Kong

    Tue Nov 05, 2019-

    Tue Nov 12, 2019

    854*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. SFO-HKG

    San Francisco to Hong Kong

    Tue Nov 05, 2019-

    Mon Nov 11, 2019

    869*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Hong Kong (HKG) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Hong Kong (HKG) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Tuesday light rain
82°F Tue Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday few clouds
90°F Wed Aug 21, 2019
Thursday light rain
88°F Thu Aug 22, 2019
Friday few clouds
90°F Fri Aug 23, 2019
Saturday sky is clear
90°F Sat Aug 24, 2019
Sunday light rain
87°F Sun Aug 25, 2019
Monday light rain
88°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations