Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

San Francisco (SFO) to Hong Kong (HKG) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from San Francisco to Hong Kong: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-HKG

    Wed Jan 27, 2021

    HKG-SFO

    Wed Feb 03, 2021

    703USD*
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-HKG

    Sat Jan 16, 2021

    HKG-SFO

    Sun Jan 24, 2021

    766USD*
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-HKG

    Sun Jan 17, 2021

    HKG-SFO

    Sun Jan 24, 2021

    766USD*
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-HKG

    Sun Jan 17, 2021

    HKG-SFO

    Sat Jan 23, 2021

    808USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Hong Kong (HKG) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Friday heavy intensity rain
86°F Fri Sep 18, 2020
Saturday heavy intensity rain
84°F Sat Sep 19, 2020
Sunday heavy intensity rain
84°F Sun Sep 20, 2020
Monday moderate rain
82°F Mon Sep 21, 2020
Tuesday moderate rain
82°F Tue Sep 22, 2020
Wednesday light rain
84°F Wed Sep 23, 2020
Thursday light rain
82°F Thu Sep 24, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations