Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from New York to Jakarta: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (NYC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-CGK

    Fri Dec 20, 2019

    NYC-CGK

    Sat Jan 11, 2020

    1,449*
  2. New York (JFK) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-CGK

    Fri Oct 25, 2019

    JFK-CGK

    Sun Nov 03, 2019

    951*
  3. New York (NYC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-CGK

    Fri Dec 13, 2019

    NYC-CGK

    Wed Jan 01, 2020

    2,286*
  4. New York (JFK) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-CGK

    Fri Dec 13, 2019

    JFK-CGK

    Thu Jan 02, 2020

    1,914*
  5. New York (NYC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-CGK

    Fri Dec 13, 2019

    NYC-CGK

    Thu Jan 02, 2020

    2,627*
  6. New York (NYC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-CGK

    Sat Dec 14, 2019

    NYC-CGK

    Wed Jan 01, 2020

    3,055*
  7. New York (NYC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-CGK

    Sat Dec 14, 2019

    NYC-CGK

    Thu Jan 02, 2020

    3,058*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

New York (JFK) to Jakarta (CGK) Top Deals

  1. NYC-CGK

    New York to Jakarta

    Thu Jul 11, 2019-

    Sun Jul 28, 2019

    1,475*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. NYC-CGK

    New York to Jakarta

    Fri Jul 12, 2019-

    Sun Jul 28, 2019

    4,806*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Thursday sky is clear
88°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday overcast clouds
83°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday sky is clear
82°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday light rain
84°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday few clouds
82°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Tuesday broken clouds
83°F Tue Jul 02, 2019
Wednesday broken clouds
82°F Wed Jul 03, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations