Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from New York to Jakarta: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (NYC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-CGK

    Wed Jun 24, 2020

    CGK-NYC

    Tue Aug 25, 2020

    1,105*USD
  2. New York (NYC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-CGK

    Thu Jul 23, 2020

    CGK-NYC

    Mon Jul 27, 2020

    1,568*USD
  3. New York (NYC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-CGK

    Fri Jul 24, 2020

    CGK-NYC

    Tue Jul 28, 2020

    2,788*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

New York (JFK) to Jakarta (CGK) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Tuesday light rain
82°F Tue Feb 25, 2020
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
83°F Wed Feb 26, 2020
Thursday moderate rain
82°F Thu Feb 27, 2020
Friday moderate rain
83°F Fri Feb 28, 2020
Saturday heavy intensity rain
83°F Sat Feb 29, 2020
Sunday heavy intensity rain
82°F Sun Mar 01, 2020
Monday moderate rain
83°F Mon Mar 02, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations