Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from San Francisco to Beijing: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Beijing (PEK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-PEK

    Thu Feb 20, 2020

    PEK-SFO

    Wed Mar 04, 2020

    819*USD
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Beijing (PEK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-PEK

    Sat Feb 22, 2020

    PEK-SFO

    Wed Mar 04, 2020

    844*USD
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Beijing (PEK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-PEK

    Fri Feb 21, 2020

    PEK-SFO

    Wed Mar 04, 2020

    3,163*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Beijing (PEK) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Beijing (PEK) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Sunday overcast clouds
50°F Sun Nov 17, 2019
Monday sky is clear
34°F Mon Nov 18, 2019
Tuesday sky is clear
42°F Tue Nov 19, 2019
Wednesday sky is clear
42°F Wed Nov 20, 2019
Thursday sky is clear
45°F Thu Nov 21, 2019
Friday sky is clear
46°F Fri Nov 22, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
42°F Sat Nov 23, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations