Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

San Francisco (SFO) to Beijing (PEK) Top Deals

  1. SFO-PEK

    San Francisco to Beijing

    Thu Oct 17, 2019-

    Mon Oct 28, 2019

    829*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SFO-PEK

    San Francisco to Beijing

    Wed Sep 04, 2019-

    Thu Sep 12, 2019

    929*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Beijing (PEK) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Beijing (PEK) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Tuesday sky is clear
70°F Tue Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday sky is clear
82°F Wed Aug 21, 2019
Thursday broken clouds
83°F Thu Aug 22, 2019
Friday overcast clouds
83°F Fri Aug 23, 2019
Saturday sky is clear
81°F Sat Aug 24, 2019
Sunday sky is clear
82°F Sun Aug 25, 2019
Monday moderate rain
78°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations