Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from New York to Singapore: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (NYC) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - SIN

    Wed Jan 15, 2020

    SIN - NYC

    Wed Feb 05, 2020

    USD 776*
  2. New York (NYC) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - SIN

    Wed Jan 15, 2020

    SIN - NYC

    Sun Feb 09, 2020

    USD 789*
  3. New York (NYC) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - SIN

    Wed Jan 08, 2020

    SIN - NYC

    Fri Jan 31, 2020

    USD 820*
  4. New York (NYC) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - SIN

    Mon May 11, 2020

    SIN - NYC

    Wed Jun 03, 2020

    USD 1,362*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

New York (JFK) to Singapore (SIN) Top Deals

  1. JFK-SIN

    New York to Singapore

    Fri Aug 16, 2019-

    Sun Aug 25, 2019

    USD 4,681*

    Round trip | Business

  2. NYC-SIN

    New York to Singapore

    Thu Jul 04, 2019-

    Sat Jul 13, 2019

    USD 2,317*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. JFK-SIN

    New York to Singapore

    Wed Jul 24, 2019-

    Sat Jul 27, 2019

    USD 5,411*

    Round trip | Business

  4. NYC-SIN

    New York to Singapore

    Thu Jul 04, 2019-

    Fri Jul 12, 2019

    USD 2,627*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. NYC-SIN

    New York to Singapore

    Fri Jul 05, 2019-

    Sun Jul 14, 2019

    USD 2,701*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. NYC-SIN

    New York to Singapore

    Thu Jun 27, 2019-

    Thu Jul 04, 2019

    USD 2,913*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Sunday overcast clouds
82°F Sun Jun 16, 2019
Monday moderate rain
88°F Mon Jun 17, 2019
Tuesday heavy intensity rain
75°F Tue Jun 18, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
86°F Wed Jun 19, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
86°F Thu Jun 20, 2019
Friday moderate rain
88°F Fri Jun 21, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
87°F Sat Jun 22, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations