Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Francisco to Manila: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Mon May 11, 2020

    MNL-SFO

    Sun May 24, 2020

    671*USD
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Fri May 15, 2020

    MNL-SFO

    Sun Jun 07, 2020

    725*USD
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Thu Apr 30, 2020

    MNL-SFO

    Fri Jun 05, 2020

    910*USD
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Thu Jun 18, 2020

    MNL-SFO

    Sat Jul 11, 2020

    940*USD
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Mon Jun 08, 2020

    MNL-SFO

    Fri Jul 10, 2020

    1,081*USD
  6. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Mon Jun 08, 2020

    MNL-SFO

    Sat Jul 11, 2020

    1,085*USD
  7. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Wed Jun 17, 2020

    MNL-SFO

    Tue Jun 30, 2020

    1,085*USD
  8. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Fri May 29, 2020

    MNL-SFO

    Fri Jun 12, 2020

    1,135*USD
  9. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Sun Dec 27, 2020

    MNL-SFO

    Thu Jan 07, 2021

    1,148*USD
  10. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Sun Dec 27, 2020

    MNL-SFO

    Sun Jan 10, 2021

    1,148*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Tuesday broken clouds
83°F Tue Jan 21, 2020
Wednesday light rain
81°F Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thursday few clouds
82°F Thu Jan 23, 2020
Friday light rain
81°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Saturday light rain
82°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday light rain
83°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday sky is clear
83°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations