Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Francisco to Manila: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Tue Oct 22, 2019

    SFO-MNL

    Wed Nov 06, 2019

    1,038*
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Mon Jan 06, 2020

    SFO-MNL

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    1,048*
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Mon Jan 06, 2020

    SFO-MNL

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

    1,063*
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Thu Nov 21, 2019

    SFO-MNL

    Sat Nov 30, 2019

    1,099*
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Fri Oct 18, 2019

    SFO-MNL

    Mon Oct 28, 2019

    1,603*
  6. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Sat Dec 21, 2019

    SFO-MNL

    Sat Jan 04, 2020

    4,988*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL) Top Deals

  1. SFO-MNL

    San Francisco to Manila

    Fri Aug 23, 2019-

    Mon Sep 02, 2019

    1,210*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SFO-MNL

    San Francisco to Manila

    Thu Aug 01, 2019-

    Fri Aug 23, 2019

    1,487*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SFO-MNL

    San Francisco to Manila

    Fri Jun 28, 2019-

    Sat Jul 06, 2019

    1,803*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SFO-MNL

    San Francisco to Manila

    Tue Jul 02, 2019-

    Sun Jul 14, 2019

    5,469*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Thursday very heavy rain
84°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
81°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
81°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
80°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday very heavy rain
77°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Tuesday very heavy rain
79°F Tue Jul 02, 2019
Wednesday very heavy rain
80°F Wed Jul 03, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations