Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Francisco to Manila: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Tue Dec 08, 2020

    MNL-SFO

    Tue Mar 16, 2021

    1,143*USD
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Wed Dec 16, 2020

    MNL-SFO

    Tue Dec 29, 2020

    2,142*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Wednesday few clouds
87°F Wed Apr 01, 2020
Thursday scattered clouds
90°F Thu Apr 02, 2020
Friday sky is clear
89°F Fri Apr 03, 2020
Saturday sky is clear
89°F Sat Apr 04, 2020
Sunday few clouds
89°F Sun Apr 05, 2020
Monday few clouds
89°F Mon Apr 06, 2020
Tuesday scattered clouds
89°F Tue Apr 07, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations