Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Honolulu to Sapporo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Sapporo (CTS)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-CTS

    Thu Jan 23, 2020

    HNL-CTS

    Sat Feb 01, 2020

    1,082*USD
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Sapporo (CTS)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-CTS

    Thu Feb 06, 2020

    HNL-CTS

    Thu Feb 13, 2020

    1,193*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Sapporo (CTS)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-CTS

    Fri Dec 27, 2019

    HNL-CTS

    Sun Jan 05, 2020

    1,434*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Sapporo (CTS) ANA Flights

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Sapporo (CTS) ANA Flights

Weather in Honolulu

Sunday broken clouds
76°F Sun Aug 18, 2019
Monday light rain
78°F Mon Aug 19, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
67°F Tue Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
71°F Wed Aug 21, 2019
Thursday light rain
65°F Thu Aug 22, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
59°F Fri Aug 23, 2019
Saturday light rain
68°F Sat Aug 24, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations