Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Honolulu to Sapporo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Sapporo (CTS)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-CTS

    Mon May 11, 2020

    CTS-HNL

    Wed May 20, 2020

    933*USD
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Sapporo (CTS)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-CTS

    Wed May 20, 2020

    CTS-HNL

    Wed May 27, 2020

    983*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Sapporo (CTS)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-CTS

    Thu Apr 09, 2020

    CTS-HNL

    Thu Apr 16, 2020

    1,359*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Honolulu (HNL) to Sapporo (CTS) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Sapporo (CTS) ANA Flights

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Sapporo (CTS) ANA Flights

Weather in Honolulu

Saturday light snow
27°F Sat Nov 16, 2019
Sunday snow
34°F Sun Nov 17, 2019
Monday heavy intensity rain
38°F Mon Nov 18, 2019
Tuesday light snow
39°F Tue Nov 19, 2019
Wednesday light snow
37°F Wed Nov 20, 2019
Thursday few clouds
38°F Thu Nov 21, 2019
Friday sky is clear
38°F Fri Nov 22, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations