Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Washington to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Mon Jan 04, 2021

    SGN-IAD

    Wed Jan 13, 2021

    777*USD
  2. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Sun May 17, 2020

    SGN-IAD

    Thu Jun 04, 2020

    827*USD
  3. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Wed Apr 29, 2020

    SGN-IAD

    Sat May 30, 2020

    827*USD
  4. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Fri May 22, 2020

    SGN-IAD

    Tue Jun 23, 2020

    839*USD
  5. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Sat May 16, 2020

    SGN-IAD

    Sat May 30, 2020

    877*USD
  6. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Mon May 25, 2020

    SGN-IAD

    Thu Jun 18, 2020

    970*USD
  7. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Tue May 26, 2020

    SGN-IAD

    Thu Jun 18, 2020

    970*USD
  8. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Tue May 26, 2020

    SGN-IAD

    Wed Jun 17, 2020

    970*USD
  9. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Wed Sep 02, 2020

    SGN-IAD

    Tue Oct 06, 2020

    1,046*USD
  10. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Tue Jul 21, 2020

    SGN-IAD

    Wed Aug 19, 2020

    1,142*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Find Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in Washington

Saturday broken clouds
75°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday scattered clouds
90°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday overcast clouds
89°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Tuesday overcast clouds
89°F Tue Jan 28, 2020
Wednesday overcast clouds
90°F Wed Jan 29, 2020
Thursday light rain
97°F Thu Jan 30, 2020
Friday overcast clouds
89°F Fri Jan 31, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations