Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Washington to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Tue Feb 02, 2021

    SGN-IAD

    Tue Mar 02, 2021

    1,008*USD
  2. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Thu Jan 14, 2021

    SGN-IAD

    Thu Feb 25, 2021

    1,008*USD
  3. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Mon Sep 28, 2020

    SGN-IAD

    Tue Oct 13, 2020

    1,546*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Find Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in Washington

Thursday few clouds
94°F Thu Apr 02, 2020
Friday sky is clear
94°F Fri Apr 03, 2020
Saturday broken clouds
94°F Sat Apr 04, 2020
Sunday scattered clouds
95°F Sun Apr 05, 2020
Monday scattered clouds
92°F Mon Apr 06, 2020
Tuesday broken clouds
93°F Tue Apr 07, 2020
Wednesday moderate rain
94°F Wed Apr 08, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations