Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Washington, D.C. to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Wed Jan 22, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Sun Apr 05, 2020

    1,050*USD
  2. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Wed Feb 19, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    1,050*USD
  3. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Thu Jan 23, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Fri Feb 14, 2020

    1,100*USD
  4. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Tue Apr 07, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Mon May 11, 2020

    1,166*USD
  5. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Tue Mar 10, 2020

    1,184*USD
  6. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Wed Jan 08, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Sun Apr 05, 2020

    1,184*USD
  7. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Wed Jan 22, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Sun Mar 22, 2020

    1,184*USD
  8. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Thu Jan 16, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Tue Jan 28, 2020

    1,194*USD
  9. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Sat Jan 11, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Sun Mar 22, 2020

    1,234*USD
  10. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Fri Jan 10, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Fri Jan 31, 2020

    1,284*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Find Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in Washington, D.C.

Monday light rain
77°F Mon Sep 23, 2019
Tuesday light rain
84°F Tue Sep 24, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
85°F Wed Sep 25, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
86°F Thu Sep 26, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
85°F Fri Sep 27, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
87°F Sat Sep 28, 2019
Sunday light rain
86°F Sun Sep 29, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations