Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Washington, D.C. to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Mon Mar 16, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Sun Apr 12, 2020

    1,030*USD
  2. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Thu Nov 14, 2019

    IAD-SGN

    Mon Dec 16, 2019

    1,030*USD
  3. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Mon Mar 30, 2020

    1,030*USD
  4. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Tue Mar 10, 2020

    1,030*USD
  5. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Tue Mar 10, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Mon Mar 30, 2020

    1,030*USD
  6. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Sat Nov 30, 2019

    IAD-SGN

    Sun Dec 22, 2019

    1,080*USD
  7. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Sat Jan 25, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Sat Feb 08, 2020

    1,130*USD
  8. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Sun Jan 19, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Sat Feb 01, 2020

    1,130*USD
  9. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Mon Dec 30, 2019

    IAD-SGN

    Tue Jan 28, 2020

    1,146*USD
  10. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Sun Jan 05, 2020

    IAD-SGN

    Tue Jan 28, 2020

    1,214*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

  1. IAD-SGN

    Washington, D.C. to Ho Chi Minh City

    Mon Oct 14, 2019-

    Mon Nov 04, 2019

    1,030*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. IAD-SGN

    Washington, D.C. to Ho Chi Minh City

    Wed Aug 28, 2019-

    Wed Nov 13, 2019

    1,030*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. IAD-SGN

    Washington, D.C. to Ho Chi Minh City

    Thu Sep 05, 2019-

    Thu Sep 26, 2019

    1,030*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. IAD-SGN

    Washington, D.C. to Ho Chi Minh City

    Wed Sep 25, 2019-

    Wed Oct 23, 2019

    1,030*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. IAD-SGN

    Washington, D.C. to Ho Chi Minh City

    Mon Sep 02, 2019-

    Thu Oct 31, 2019

    1,034*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. IAD-SGN

    Washington, D.C. to Ho Chi Minh City

    Sun Sep 01, 2019-

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    1,080*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Find Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in Washington, D.C.

Saturday moderate rain
91°F Sat Jul 20, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
87°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday moderate rain
86°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Tuesday overcast clouds
86°F Tue Jul 23, 2019
Wednesday light rain
88°F Wed Jul 24, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
88°F Thu Jul 25, 2019
Friday moderate rain
80°F Fri Jul 26, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations